You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st CR Weekly Report 15-09 to 21-09-2020. Venezuelan. Greeter Fairly

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @adeljose thank you for your work and also for helping spread the news about the program that The Steem Greeters Team currently doing. Could you please post your weekly report on STEEM POD Community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-166405 next time so we all can see all other Country Reps report and current affairs in one place which is in the STEEM POD community.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @cryptokannon.

Done, I'll be posting my next report there on Steem Pod Community, because if I post my first report in Spanish it could be considered abuse, and I wouldn't want to incur it.

Thanks for your attention,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12