Tocca a Tino - Smartcast 7

in Italy3 years ago

italybreak

Ascoltate Tocca a Tino anche sulle Seguenti Piattaforme
DTube | Anchor | Spotify | Breaker
Google Podcasts | Pocket Casts | Radio Public

italybreak

Smartcast precedenti...

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

I'm part of the ITALYGAME Witness Team
together with: @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @ilnegro and @mad-runner

Game.jpg

italybreak

Sort:  

It looks like I may have to break this into listening sessions. It is quite long. Anyways, it is nice to hear your podcast. Watching transcripts are tiring so I will start searching for an Italian language lesson online. Hopefully, I will get better in some months.

Screenshot from 2021-07-26 17-41-50.png

I can't believe the amount of patience you have, Bro! Especially considering that the translator is not perfect. That phrase should read, "...it's a let's say GOOD place for me to be able to explore anything I want..."

Well, if your desire is to learn some Italian, this may be a good help. If not, remember that most of what I talk on this smartcast, I also talk about in the English version.

I really appreciate you taking the time to listen! Thank you!

Hi @famigliacurione , I saw the video by sections, you are a quite eloquent man.
Happy Tuesday

Hey, that was very kind of you to say that! Thank you! I don't consider myself eloquent in Italian, and that's because it is not my mother tongue, but I certainly try to do my best to match what I'm capable of in English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44