Love Hurts by Kounter Kulture | 10% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

italybreak

Love Hurts, Sometimes That Love Works
Other Times It'll Leave You All Abandoned On The Outskirts
Nomadic, The Habit Of A Lonely Soul
Feeling Incomplete But I Repeat I am Only Whole
The Only Goal, Is To Live This Life To The Fullest
No Dodging Bullets Or Stressing To Be The Coolest
A Full List Of What Not To Do
So Many People Out There Telling Me What I've Got To Do
I've Got To Chew Every Single Word I Spit
If The Shoe Doesn't Fit, Then The Walk's Not Legit
I Quit, Submit, Love Hurts And That's It
Love Works And Then I Split, But There's Something I Don't Get
You Blindly Guide Me Across The Land, Across The Sand
With Innocence, Hand In Hand
Understand, Destiny You Failed to Teach Me
Showed Me All Your Light But You Failed To Reach Me
Beseech Me, To Walk Along The Chosen Path
Then Leave Me, Alone To Face A Frozen Wrath
The Next Time You Want To Help Me Find My Home
You Either Do It Right Or You Just Leave Me Alone
Love Hurts, Sometimes That Love Works
Other Times It'll Leave You All Abandoned On The Outskirts
Nomadic, And I'm Tired Of All The Static
Of A Lonely Soul Who No Longer Believes In The Magic

italybreak

Music by Anabolic Beatz
Poetry by Kounter Kulture

italybreak

I'm part of the ITALYGAME Witness Team
together with: @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @ilnegro and @mad-runner

Game.jpg

italybreak

Sort:  

The intro sounded like Jordon Peterson

Yes! Very good! It is indeed Jordon Peterson. You have good taste! My compliments!

Poetry that expresses the experiences. Words of the recondito of being come to the surface, and they sail in the sea of ​​emotions. Blessings.

Thank you! Blessings to you as well!

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43