The Cypher by Kounter Kulture

in Italy3 years ago

italybreak

With All The Frankness, And All The Clarity
We're Still Staring At Economic Disparity
A Lack Of Charity, Dog-Eat-Dog World
Dark Winds Coming As The Evil Gets Unfurled
Algorithms Curled In A Spiral Of Enclosure
Disclosure In The Cloud Just To Sidestep Exposure
God Knows You, But You Know Not Your Self
How Long You Plan To Hide Behind The Veil Of Your Wealth
I'm Going Stealth As I Infiltrate The Cypher
As We Pretend To Follow The Pied Piper
I Get Hyper With Every Single Track
I Attract, Then Distract, Then I Quickly Pull Back
Not Fooled By Your Act, In Fact You're Transparent
Wisdom, Intuition, In My Mission Is Inherent
It's Apparent, From The Outside Looking In
Your Scam's Amateur So I Can't Get Tooken In
You're Cooking In Another Recipe For Disaster
Spiraling Down Faster And Faster And Faster
I Out Last You, Blast You Then Retreat
And Wait Until I Catch Another Anabolic Beat
No Need For Me To Repeat Or Bring Along The Heat
I Stopped Playing Fair When I Discovered You're A Cheat
The Word On The Street Is We're Dealing With A Schism
You Claim Community But All I See Is Cronyism

Music by Anabolic Beatz
Poetry by Kounter Kulture

italybreak

I'm part of the ITALYGAME Witness Team
together with: @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @ilnegro and @mad-runner

Game.jpg

italybreak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43