My Activities As a Steem For Pakistan Moderator

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

Assalam-O-Alikum To Everyone!

Polish_20230610_165804281.jpg

Edited on Photo Editor App

Here's your Community Moderator @uzma4882 come to share my #weeklyreport with you all to show my dedication and rendering my services as a Moderator of Steem for Pakistan.

I am sharing with you my reviewing on posts from my randomly days of the week. Let me tell you what are my main responsibilities that I have performed with sincerity in my third Weekly Report as a Pakistan Moderator.

Post Review Days
ModeratorDay
@uzma4882Tuesday

With due dedication, I always try to perform my responsibility as to review posts on my decided day assigned by our Admin @suboohi.

Result AnnouncedThumb
Your Favorite Tea Cup,Photography Challenge Week 14, 10 Steem + Booming Votesimage.png
Running ContestThumb
Your's Favorite Childhood Toy 🧸Photography Challenge Week 15 ,10 Steem + Booming 💥 Votesimage.png
Posts Visited on my Reviewing Day

In Steem for Pakistan, users posted thier quality contents at leats 1-5 Posts per day like informative article, thediarygames and Contest participation. I visited round about 1-10 posts in my decided day of a week and performed my responsibilities as a assigning Moderator.
Some of them would like to share with you.

Posts
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@chiomzy810/your-favorite-tea-cup-photography-challenge-week-14-or-by-chiomzy810
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@radleking/contest-being-your-own-support-system
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@successjoh/the-diary-game-or-or-diary-activities-report-card-or-or-31st-july-2023
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@abdullahw2/contest-write-about-the-capital-city-of-your-county
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@barbareek/the-diary-game-or-project-preparation-for-the-submission
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@m-fdo/weekly-drawing-contest-or-or-week-17-or-or-draw-a-corn

Screenshot_20230626-041226.jpg
Screenshot_20230626-041135.jpg

I used an organized pattern to review the diary game and contests posts. Also give to them suggestions for improving quality content and must keep with other's users posts to as well


My Working Status As Moderator

Here's with going to share my working status on steemit by using the very effective tool of steemworld.org . It's really glad to acknowledge by enhancing my performance as before.

Screenshot_20230807-214104.jpg

steemworld.org

have delegated my 4,506 SP from total 7,254 Steem Power . My Reputation is also 71 % which is very favourable to share my more dedication and sincerity by sharing quality contents and delegations.

My participation In S11-W2

I have yet participated in Two engagement themes of Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W2. Hopefully @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 will keep on my hard work on my Moderator weekly Report and participation in engagement challenges. I impatiently waiting their support on my posts

SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness

Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W2 - The worst enemy, Sugar

Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W2: My dream recipe

Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W2 -: Reputation on Steem Blockchain

This is mine Weekly Report , Your Suggestions Support and Appreciations really meant for me too improve my role as a Steem For Pakistan Moderator.
Thanks



DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75


Cc,
@ steemcurator01, @stephenkendal

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP
2500 SP3000 SP3500 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 10 months ago 

Thanks for supporting 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17