Contest: Being your own support system 🤝

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

1000007476.jpg

Edited with my phone gallery editor

Good day everyone how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are enjoying your day, today I will be participating in a contest organised by @kunwal titled "Being your own support system"


It is true that some of us at a very tender age were already independent and taking care of ourselves and making decisions for ourselves while some of us even at a very old age our parents are still taking care of us and providing for our needs


1000007470.jpg


DESCRIBE BEING YOUR OWN SUPPORT SYSTEM.

Being independent is not always easy because no one will ask you if you have eaten and no one will send you free money that is why there's a popular saying that says "Adulthood na scam"


I started being my own support system since when I was 18 years old and trust me it wasn't as easy as it sounds it was really difficult for me especially when I was in college till the point that I was unable to continue that's why I'd drop out.


1000007468.jpg


CAN YOU BE YOUR OWN SUPPORT SYSTEM?

Yes I can definitely be my own support system infact I am my own support system as it is now, the reason why I say that I can be my own support system is because I'm currently working in a full time job as a cashier.


So with my full time job as a cashier which is really paying me well I can definitely take good care of myself I can feed myself at the same time also have some savings of my own.



CAN YOU TAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS?

Yes I can definitely make my own decision without the influence of anyone and currently I'm even planning on going back to school ending of next year which is my own personal decision and no one is actually ready to contribute to it.


1000007472.jpg

All pictures are legally mine


TELL ONE PERSON WHO IS YOUR SUPPORT SYSTEM AFTER YOURSELF.

Actually aside from myself being my own support system some other people who have really helped me a lot and always ready to support me no matter what are my brothers and my father.


At some time when I'm not able to provide for myself for example if business is bad and I can't afford for myself that instance they are always ready to support me and provide for me.


So I really thank them a lot for all of their support and for always being there for me matter what and I also thank myself for always being strong and upright in facing life problems and challenges.


radleking.png
This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @prime33 @waqarahmadshah @smsaifullah & @artist1111
radleking.png


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm proud of you bring your own support system. I know it's not always easily but truly God is seeing is through. Thank you sharing.

 last year 

Thanks indeed it hasn't been easy but the lord is my strength

 last year 

Am sorry you dropped out of school because of lack of funds but am happy you are willing to go back and train yourself. Thanks a good decision bro.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks bro I really appreciate it

 last year 

Life has its ups and downs, and sometimes it can be tough to make ends meet, but you found your way through it. Plus, I'm also glad to hear that you're making your own decisions. Thanks for the mention, my friend. I wish you the very best in the contest! 😊

 last year 

Thanks bro indeed life haven't been soft on us but we were destined for greatness and I must surely succeed

Loading...
 last year 

It's great you being your own support,it's necessary in life we need our self more than others very nice best of luck for the contest ✨

 last year 

Thanks a lot mmam I really appreciate it

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67