SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago
Hello! Greetings and Warmly Welcomed in 2nd Week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 11
20230803_225618_0000.png

Designed on Canva App

As an active user of the Steemit Platform, I am happy to participate in almost all the engagement challenges and increase my team power by getting a reward on my good posting. Hopefully this participation of mine will also meet the rules of the engagement challenge and I can strengthen my steemit wallet by getting a rewards.


As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

It's been two months ago. It was first birthday of Son Muhammad Ahmed and it was a so special day for me . Because today was my loving son 1st birthday celebration. I was waiting for this day very anxiously to celebrate and my Elder daughter was also excited to celebrate her brother's birthday.

IMG-20230513-WA0083.jpg

At that time my financial situation was not good or I had no any savings that I can do my son's birthday well. That was very sad time for me. :( I felt too sad and even my eyes were full of tears because that time Steem rate was also too low،I couldn't be able to withdraw my Steem tokens. So, I celebrated my son's birthday very simple and cooked just one dish.


What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

Being a Mother, It was really sad for me to celebrate first birthday of my son in very simple way. But I never loose heart. I wanted to make this day happy and memorable for my kids. So that , I had some money for an emergency purpose. My husband have also no financial support to celebrate this function in a special and good way. Along with my kids I , visited to my mother's home. Being grandma of my kids , She supported financially to celebrate this loving day.

IMG-20230513-WA0178.jpg

So, By the grace of Almighty Allah, I went to Bazar for buying chicken and all adding ingredients for making BBQ and purchased Birthday Celebration items . We decided to make one dish , and Cake ordered by my husband. AllhumduAllah, We successfully celebrated my son's first birthday..


As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

Yes, Being a mother of my son , I was too sad about to celebrate my son first birthday. I had no savings and no any other financial support to celebrate this beautiful period in a best way. My eyes were full of tears.

IMG-20230513-WA0116.jpg

I was just praying for happening miracle just because of sprinkler happiness and joy on my kids. By the grace of Almighty Allah ,We did celebrate in simple way but I never forget this sad period of my life that I was in tough time in the context of celebrating of my Son Muhammad Ahmed First Birthday.


What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?,

I powered up my all Steem tokens into Steem Power for strong my Steemit wallet. I hadn't any savings in Bianance account as well to withdraw my Steem tokens for any emergency purpose.. Besides of that I hadn't no cash reserved to celebrate of my son first birthday.

The main reason is that inflation rate is very high and it's really difficult to meet the basic needs as well. Only one person can't afford to fulfil the needs of family and can't possible for him to carry burden of whole home on his shoulders.

Screenshot_20230803-223928.jpg

That's why both parents should work hard to give ease, happy and healthy life to thier kids. So, Being a wife and Mother, I am working hard on Steemit for financial support of my family to never seen again this sad period in our upcoming life.


I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @harferri @waterjoe @simonnwigwe @goodybest and @ubongudofot for taking part in this engagement challenge. Thanks for appreciation and support.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 10 months ago 

Thanks for supporting my participation.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Your son's Muhammad Ahmad's first birthday was very precious for you. It was a great moment you have had. You said unfortunately you didn't have money to celebrate it well, but you never lost hope and made it special for him. Ofcourse this is the pure love of a mother.

Best wishes for the contest.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies


IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49