Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-17 || Draw a Corn.

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

drw.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. This competition is a drawing competition called Draw a Corn. I love this wonderful game so much and I love drawing so much. Today I am ready to share with you my participation in this wonderful competition. Even though I have never pulled corn before, this is a great challenge for me. Well I will start my participation.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
IMG-20230731-WA0033.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First take an A4 sheet. Draw a small shape underneath the A4 sheet like this and start drawing the corn.
IMG-20230731-WA0039.jpg

Step 02

  • Then pull the corn leaves upwards from that part like this. Draw two parts around it.
IMG-20230731-WA0034.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Draw the leafy parts around and then draw the corn in the middle to make a shape like this.
IMG-20230731-WA0038.jpg

Step 04

  • I prepared to draw the corn kernels like this to show the corn in the previously drawn corn section. So pull the corn kernels like that.
IMG-20230731-WA0035.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, draw the corn and use colors like this to color it. Color its outline black.

IMG-20230731-WA0037.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
IMG-20230731-WA0036.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✅ Is this fruit is available in your country?

Yes, maize is grown in large quantities in our country. They are also grown in my house. It is one of my favorite dishes and my mother also likes it very much. These are grown in large quantities in my country and sent abroad. Actually these can be grown almost everywhere in Sri Lanka. In my country, this maize has an excellent yield and the demand for it in Sri Lanka has increased.

✅Have you eaten this fruit yet?

Yes, I eat corn almost all the time. It is very tasty and nutritious. The taste is interesting and many people love corn. Due to its quality, it is also used to prepare various foods. These vitamins are very important for our body and daily intake is very important to stay healthy. So as I said before, I eat this corn almost all the time.

✅How much is it worth in your area?

Corn is in high demand in Sri Lanka and people love its taste. Therefore, I used different prices for maize in different regions. But this comes at a special price. I will show you the price.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
CornRs 100.000.31$1.6 Steem

image.png


Conclusion

This is my participation. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. You can draw this wonderful picture in a very easy way. This is my presentation as per the topic of today's competition. So let's meet again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much @yonaikerurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65