Your Favorite Tea Cup Photography Challenge Week 14 | by @chiomzy810

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
I'm @chiomzy810, a Nigerian Steemian.

InCollage_20230731_221346143.jpg
Image Edited with Incollage

I am here today with all pleasure you present to you my participation to this contest presented before. For all I know, we have our favourite things we choose among the others. And below, I will be reviewing to you my favourite tea cup.



My Favourite Tea Cup(Tea with Bread Picture)

I have other cups I could use for my tea but because this particular one is way more bigger and dip, I chose it for my tea. I also love to use it because it has my favourite colors on it which includes the 'white' signifying purity and the 'green' peace and tranquility. The color is that of nature while white is of the cloud.
IMG_20230722_073553.jpg
Image of my tea and bread with my favourite cup


In the image above, I woke up one morning, grabbed my beverages and made tea accompanied with bread to ease off the cold weather wherein I was freezing. I prepared it with a very hot water, served it like that to myself because that have been my pattern.

My Favourite Tea Cup (Coffee with Biscuits Pictures)

IMG_20230731_212042.jpg
Image of the fibre biscuits and coffee satchet I bought


There are people who love to take tea with biscuits and I'm among those people. While some people prefer the cookie, I love to go for the biscuits that has fibre content in it. I have once taken this coffee with pure Bliss cookies and it was indeed great.

IMG_20230731_212702.jpg
My Prepared Coffee with Biscuits


Coffee gives an extraordinary taste, and I have chosen this cup for it, that's because I get a more greater taste when I use it, unlike others,it might sound crazy but that's just the truth. I use the cup to drink tea, coffee, hot chocolate and even herbal medicine.

Photo Information
Photo credit@chiomzy810
DeviceItel p33 plus
LocationNigeria (Abia State,Aba) what3words
PeriodDuring breakfasts

Conclusively:

Dear friends, I don't know what you feel about my article concerning my favourite tea cup but I know someone out there might love the same color and kind of cup like I do.

Thank you all for your time, I appreciate. I wish to invite @yourloveguru @ukpono and @bossj23 to this contest.

Cc:
@uzma4882

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies


IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Steem For Ladies

 11 months ago 

Thanks alot ma'am

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40