The Diary Game | Project Preparation for the submission ๐Ÿ“š๐ŸŽ’

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข last year

Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG-20230801-WA0017.jpg

Today I have again appeared with all of you to share my daily routine. I woke up by 6:00 as usual. Then I exercised for a while and then I got ready after taking a bath. By 7:30 I had to leave for school as well.

After breakfast, I left for school by 7:30. Papa got me chips on the way. I reached school, after praying in school we all went to our class. Today maam has given many projects to make. Today is going to be a very busy day.

I came home by 2:00. Then I had food and took money from my mother and went to buy project material. Then after bringing the material, I took out my books and started making the project. I will do the work of decorating the project file later. I am getting very tired, I am also feeling sleepy. But everyday one file has to be submitted and cannot take help from anyone. Because there will be a difference in writing. Mam will recognize.

IMG-20230801-WA0016.jpg

He used to write till 4:00 o'clock and then mother said, now take some rest. So I had breakfast and started watching TV for a while. By 5:15, I again started making the project. I had to go to coaching by 7:00. That's why first I had to complete my project, so I kept doing it.

Almost my project was ready to a large extent by 6:45 pm. Two pages were left to be written, then I went to coaching. Came back from there by 8:15 and wrote the remaining 2 pages. Now my project was completed.

IMG-20230801-WA0015.jpg

Now I only had to decorate the file, so I quickly decorated the file. By 10:00 am my project file was ready. After that I felt relaxed and then I played online games for a while and ate food. Today mom did not forbid me to play games because mom was seeing that I was busy all day.

Good night

Regards

Blessings ๐Ÿ’ž

Sort: ย 
Loading...
ย last yearย (edited)

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70