Achievement1I Verification through introduction by @Uzma Shaharyaar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Uzma Shaharyaar here, Everyone good to see you all ahead. I am new comer here. It seems to be golden platform to learn and earn respectively. Pleased to introduce myself in this Steemit Community.
I am a keen learner and a hard working individual with ability to innovate and
work coherently in larger and cross-functional teams. This makes me strong
enough to meet the focused productive objectives. I intend to be part of a winning
platform where my skills & creative abilities are fully utilized.
Correspondingly, I have an aim to grow my Social Work and freelancing career in a fast pace.

steemit.uz.img.jpg

Area of interest:

Everyone have hidden skills where they utilize in productive way. like them i have also inner interpersonal qualities and always looking platform to mend. I will happy to share with you.
Travelling one of my focused area .Traveling have positive impact on you physically and psychologically .Its name to explore your own self and nature as well. Its a good way to collect memories and forget problems.

uz.Tre.jpeg

Therefore, Its time, you need to take time out from your daily tasks, responsibilities, hectic schedule, and everyday pressures at least once in a year. Plan a tour to a new city with an open schedule and let life present you with the numerous opportunities to make you happy and healthy.

Hobbies:

Social work is my hobby. It makes you inner happiness. It increases self-confidence. It can provide a healthy boost to your self-confidence, self-esteem, and life satisfaction. Another opportunity to take good will of is becoming competent and employable after meeting all learning goals, It overcome depression also .

image.png

It helps you stay physically healthy and make your and others life easy. Its golden opportunity to get rewards to make your present and future life prosper and save.

Beside that I love teaching profession. Its vice versa platform through that we educate and learn. Teaching is a rewarding career because it allows adults to be a positive influence in children’s lives and your self also.

CANVA.png

life experience :

Beside that i am sharing with you my best experience in Punjab Institute of Mental Health:
I remained under Filed Work training in case work setting at the office of Medical Social Officer Punjab Institute Of Mental Health Lahore with Grades A+ for a duration of 5 months. My basic role was to take case history from patient’s attendant. T he main purpose of the field work was to observe the functioning of these Social Welfare Projects. I observed that the theoretical knowledge was truly applicable in the practical fields of Medical too. I also observed some major changes in my personality as I had developed more confidence in myself.

PIMH.G.PNG

I also improved upon my ability to deal with the mental patients. This field work was an opportunity for me to work with the Medical social officer and different psychologists and doctors, who helped me knowing the art of dealing with the chronic and unfavorable conditions while working with the psychiatric patients. Additionally, I also came to know as to how these projects are progressing in the hospitals for the welfare of the poor and deserving patients.
Thanks,
Uzma Shaharyaar

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Warmly Welcome to steemit

Congratulations your post has been verified.
You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @uzma4882,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48