Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @salmanwains

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,

This is @salmanwains and I am very much happy to announce that I have completed all my Achievement tasks and hopefully soon I will get a tag of "Pro Newcomer's Verified". I would like to thank everyone who has supported me in this journey.

Specially, I would like to thank @cryptokannon who created and guided all those Achievement tasks as well as the Greeters who are guiding and verifying the Newcomers coming to this platform.

Compilation of Achievement Tasks.png
Image Credit: (Cryptokannon)

Here is The List of All My Achievement Tasks

No

Achievement

Achievement Description

Link

1

Achievement #1

In Achievement 1 Task, I have introduced myself as this was the requirement to get verified as Achievement 1 before proceeding further.

Link

2

Achievement #2

The Achievement 2 is about basic security on Steemit. By completing this task, I have learned the uses and the importance of my Steemit Account private keys.

Link

3

Achievement #3

In Achievement 3 Task, I learned about many important things about Plagiarism. How to use the content or statements of other authors as well as how to properly cite the source.

Link

4

Achievement #4

I loved writing about this task as I'm a Computer science graduate so I already knew the syntax & usage of HTML, that's why I tried my best to apply the markdowns properly.

Link

5

Achievement #5.1

This Achievement task is all about reviewing steemworld.org, Although I was using this tool already but I have learned many new things after completing this task.

Link

6

Achievement #5.2

This Achievement task was about reviewing steemscan.com, This tool impressed me a lot because I have not used this tool before and learned from this achievement task that we can check all the transactions that take place on the steemit of all users. Moreover, it also provides the information about witnesses and how we can do the Quick conversion.

Link

7

Achievement #5.3

In this task we have learned about Steemyy.com which includes that How we can check the Transfer History between any two Steem accounts. Moreover, this tool let us automate the process of claiming SBD and Steem power.

Link

8

Achievement #5.4

This achievement task was about reviewing steemdb.io, it is a database for the STEEM blockchain. Steemdb.io allow us to check the transfers, rewards, followers , votes, voting power, posts and recent History of any Steemit Account.

Link

9

Achievement #6

The Achievement 6 task was all about understanding the Curation and Community. How voting and curation work? When to upvote a post to get maximum curation rewards as well as voting for the witnesses.

Link

 

I am very much happy to complete all my achievement tasks and as I said above, I have learned many new things while completing these tasks.

I must appreciate the efforts of Steemit Greeters Team, specially the efforts of cryptokannon who created these tasks. Because a newbie who come to this platform seriously need some guidance and help. Most of the users, even don't know the importance of their Private keys or some don't know about the plagiarism rules as well as many users don't know the tools like steemworld.org to check the stats of their accounts.

So, by completing all these achievement tasks, they can learn many many new things which will definitely help them in their Future Journey on Steemit.

Best Regards,
salmanwains

Sort:  

Great work. Happy to see that you have completed all the achievement posts.
Now we have so many pro Newcomers verified from Pakistan. It really makes us feel proud as Greeters and CR😊
You guys are doing a tremendous job and i am sure you will be really helpful to us with this badge 😊

Congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Thank You :)

I am literally very much excited right now after getting this batch of Pro Newcomers verified. Will surely help you guys by guiding and helping newcomers in this Community.

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38