Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @abu78

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all and sundry on this great platform, I am much excited to finally accomplish the achievements task by compiling all my achievements post here to be verified as a Pronewcomer.

Before I commence with my compilation, I would like to acknowledge the hard work of the community administrators and their moderators for these wonderful achievement tasks to help newbies and guide them on how to successfully have a good stay and gain grounds in steemit ecosystem. Special thanks to @cryptokannon for all these educative tasks given.

image.png
source


Achievement 1 Task: Verification Through Introduction


dadadas.png

I think when I was first introduced to steemit, this was the first thing that I was told to do before I can start writing any post on the steemit platform. It was a nice idea to introduce myself here on this noble platform. Below is the link to my introduction post Introduction Post.


Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem


dadadas.png

When I first signed up into stem I was given several keys and I didn't know how to utilize them except for the private posting key which I was told is what I should be using anytime I want to login into my account. Until I got to my achievement 2 task, I realized the uses of all the other keys provided. This achievement task taught me that my keys are my success to steemit platform and should be kept safe and secure. Below is the link to my achievement 2 task Basic Security on Steem.


Achievement 3 Task: Content Etiquette


dadadas.png

This achievement gave me insight into plagiarism and also citation. This achievement task taught me how to cite sources to content copied directly from other websites. It also enumerates and teaches about the kinds of plagiarism and how to get copyright-free images for your articles. Below is the link to this my task Content Etiquette


Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdowns


dadadas.png

This achievement I think is very necessary and beneficial to all steemians and I do encourage everyone to try and learn this part very well because it guides one on how to make your post look very nice and attractive to curators. Below is the link to my achievement 4 task Applying Markdown


Achievement 5 task 1: Review Steemworld.org


dadadas.png

Over here in this achievement, I got to know about the steemworld.org tool that was created by @steemchiller. I explored more about this tool and tried to have some practical aspects of it to build my understanding of how to use this tool. Below is the link to my post on that
Review Steemworld.org


Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com


dadadas.png

This was another great tool on steemit blockchain which I was able to explore in this task. This tool provides users the ability to have access to all transactions made on steemit platform and also other features such as DApps, Dev Tools, Quick Conversion, Witnesses, and Steem Engine.
Below is the link to my achievement 5 task 2 Review Steemscan.com


Achievement 5 Task 3: Review Steemyy.com


dadadas.png

This was another interesting tool on steemit blockchain that I have learned. This tool was created by @Justyy and it helps users by providing special features that aid user on how to monitor your daily activities on steemit platform. These features include Block explorer, Resources, Witness Servers, Account registration, etc. Below is the link to my post for this achievement task Review Steemyy.com


Achievement 5 Task 4: Review Steemdb.io


dadadas.png

In this achievement task, I learned about how to check for certain activities of my account such as, who reblogged my post, followers, following, etc. This task also elaborates on accounts on stem blockchain, all posts made on steemit platform, Witnesses, and Labs tabs. It also allows users to check the recent history of their accounts. Below is the link to my post on this task Review steemdb.io


Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community


dadadas.png

I was always wondering why I don't get the amount of rewards being curated on my post until when I recently accomplished this task that I got to know that 50% of curation rewards are for the author and the other 50% of the curation rewards goes to the curator. This task also enumerates more on the percentage of the strength of votes that a user can give. That is the voting mana indicates this. Without much ado on this, I would share below the link to my achievement post on this task Understanding Curation and Community


Conclusion

dadadas.png

It is with great enthusiasm and excitement to have accomplished all my achievement tasks on steemit ecosystem and learning all the necessary tools as a newbie to fully stay on this platform successfully. I am much grateful to @cryptokannon for being along with me for this long until I have fully completed my achievement task.
I promise to utilize the knowledge that I have acquired from all these achievement tasks and also impact the knowledge to all newbies on steemit ecosystem.
Thank you to all for reading and passing by my post.
My regards to;
@ghostfacer99
@sarkodieeric1

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: Please compile all your Achievement tasks and prepared post with it. Well done.

Curators Rate: 3

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

This is my compilation post

 3 years ago 

@sarkodiereric1 this the compilation post I pls check and verify me

Please when they you see that your Pro Newcomer badge has given to. Then you copy your link of your compilation post and comment it under the post of @oppongk the country rep and you will receive gift from him. You have done well.

 3 years ago 

Okay. Thanks

Hello @abu78,


Curators Note :3

Congratulations on your awesome achievement. You are now a Pro Newcomer.

 3 years ago 

thank you @boss75 for verifying me I am very glad to be a Pro Newcomer in this noble platform. I hope to encourage and guide newbies to also accomplish their achievement tasks.

 3 years ago (edited)

NoThanks so much for Completing all your Achievement Tasks. I will soon arrange and donate your 10steem for your account.

Would you please help to submit all those who have also completed?

 3 years ago 

Okay I would do as said as soon as possible

My pleasure 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02