Came Back to Steemit after 3 Years - Achievement 1 - Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

The story started almost 3 years ago, I joined steemit on 20th March 2018. But due to certain reasons (Job & family issues) I quit this platform for 3 years as I didn't get time for it. But now again, after 3 years, due to financial issues I'm facing, I thought that I should start posting on steemit to build my profile and followers So that I can make some extra money from it.

Suleman Asghar Wains Steemit.jpg

My Age, Name & Introduction

Things have been changed a lot in my life as well as opn Steemit in those 3 Years. So, here is my Introduction again on Steemit.

I’m Suleman (Computer Science Graduate), 27 Years Old Boy From Islamabad, Pakistan. Filled with energy, passion and spirit to excel. I’m a creature born to love and to be loved. I love my Family & Friends AND they mean the world to me.

My Profession before 3 Years

I was working as an SEO expert/engineer when I joined steemit 3 years ago. SEO stands for search engine optimization and it is a process of ranking websites on Google for targeted keywords.

Below you can see, how a small business generated over £70,000 in just 5 months due to SEO.

Aurora Royal Sales increased due to SEO.jfif

I ranked many top brands/websites on Google for multiple keywords from which they are getting too much sales. SEO is not a myth. As I said I RANKED MANY SITES & can increase your leads and sales as well if you offer a viable product or service.

My Profession these days

I'm a Police officer in Punjab Police or you can say Punjab Safe cities Authority PSCA.

Police officer.jpg

Job at Safe city.jpg

Punjab Safe cities Authority is improving the law enforcement capacity of Punjab Police by incorporating state-of-the-art technology.

PSCA has installed more than 8000 Cameras in Lahore for survelience and security of the City. They also started their E challan system in Pakistan by which traffic accidents have been decreased almost %50.

My Hobbies

At the end, I want to say that I only have 2 main hobbies.

  1. Traveling

  2. Eating & Cooking (Homemade Food + Hoteling)

Cricket is also one of my hobby But not as much as I like to Travel. I am a nature-loving and travel freak. I wish, I could travel to the breathtaking places across the globe and get lost in those mesmerizing places. Still planning on buying a recreational vehicle and keep discovering new places and new things across the world each day.

Suleman Asghar.jfif

Writing is also one of the things that makes me. Whenever I set out to visit different places, I take my diary along. Sitting in the corner, I express how those beautiful places purify my soul and enlighten me.

My Experience in Crypto

I don't have that much experience in crypto as I only have some Steem & alt coins on my Binance wallet which I bought almost 3 years ago. Now, I want to learn more about crypto so that If I ever get some money then I would try to invest it in Crypto coins. Need some suggestions as well that in which coins should I invest & How much?

What sort of posts I will Create & What Sort of Posts I'm looking for?

I will mostly create some travel related, Food, cooking, life experience & SEO related posts & will try to rank some steemit keywords on Google so that If people searching on Google about anything then they should come to steemit platform & learn rather than going on other bloggers sites where information provided by them is not authentic or valuable.

Moreover, I'm looking for the posts where I get some knowledge, not in a specific category. But in any field, like crypto, traveling, food, hoteling, bitcoin, steemit.

How I found Steemit?

One of my friend talked to me about steemit 3 years ago. He was also teaching steemit community about steemit & making a lot of money from it. But the, He went to another country in Europe to get second nationality and didn't able to gave time on this platform. I will try my best to contact him to come online again on steemit.

I am also very happy that I'm back on this platform and have enough time to be a part of this community. I really believe that Steemit is the way forward. Wishing everyone to be inspired, blessed, happy, best of luck and success!.

Furthermore, I'm a very friendly guy & I wanted to make new friends always.

You can connect with me on Facebook: Suleman Asghar Wains

You can Follow me on Twitter: Suleman Asghar Wains

steemit end line.jfif

Now,

I'm going to mention & appreciate some people here which I found in these 3 to 4 days that helping steemit newbies @cryptokannon @steemit-pak @haidermehdi @hassanabid @rashid001

Please, keep helping the newcomers & hope I will also be part of you guys soon. Just learning little more & improving myself.

At the end,

I seriously need some suggestions from you that "How was my this post on steemit after 3 years"?

steemit end line.jfif

Sort:  

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

Thank you for verification My achievement2 Task has already been verified by @tarpan. As I'm a Pakistani, So, Is it necessary to get verified from Pakistani based moderators?

I wish you to have a look at My achievement2 Task & suggest me what to do now? Should I move forward or did I make any mistake? I need suggestions there on my achievement2 Task Please

No worries if he has verified you ! You can move forward :)

Welcome back to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-38-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-30

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 5.81% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

 3 years ago 

Hello @randulakoralage @tarpan @hassanabid , It's been 5 days and my achievement1 task has not been verified yet.

As mentioned by @cryptokannon in her post that these @randulakoralage @tarpan @hassanabid curators are for Indian continents newcomers.

That's why I mentioned you people in my comment section. Although, I have been verified by @tarpan in Achievement 2 but my Achievement 1 task is not yet verified.

Please, let me know If I'm making any kind of mistake here.

Thanks!

Acheivement 1 verification required.PNG

actually we have wednesday for curating indian sub continents. According to UTC time

You are using too many bid bots ! i would recommend you to stop using them !

 3 years ago 

Sure, Thanks for verification. I will try not to use these bots in future. Thanks again @hassanabid

You got a 100.00% upvote from @votemypost Send any amount of Steem to @votemypost with your post link in the memo for a proportional upvote. Earn a passive income by delegating Steem Power to @votemypost

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @votemypost by clicking on one of the ready to
delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP

Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @salmanwains!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03