Achievement 1:: Introduce myself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi.
This is @ridoysdp. I am Ridoy frome Saidpur Nilphamari, Bangladesh.As a introvert guy, in of the most difficult tesk is to intriduce myself to a lot of people. So I'm being much emborrassed while writing my introduction story.

IMG_20200810_140543.jpg

My fathar name is Md. Nadim and my
mother name is most. Rajia sultana. I have
4 familly membar.

I read in entar first year on the Saidpur Goverment Collage. I passed psc examinatio Saint Gerosas School Saidpur. And passed JSC examination Al Faruk Academy Saidpur Nilphamari.I passed SSC examination Al Faruke Academy Saidpur Nilphamari.

My Favourites hobby is reeding book.I have a intreasted cricket game.I havOe shorve fan since. I was class 9. I started to play that game,but till than I did'nt story to wathch started Watch foothball.

I have grow saidpur. I live long 20 years.I have be working many cultural programe. I am meembar of some debating organagatin.

I was introduced to steemit by a Brother @toufiq777 & @unicode who is currently guiding and mentoring me on how to go about the steemit ecosystem. Am happy for having joining this amazing platform.

My writing and some economics reasons I have been with steemit. Enough for today. At last It's great to be hear. Hope you'll enjoy artical. I"ll seen like id get a chance to learn many things here it would be great exptesnce here.

Sort:  

Hi, @ridoysdp. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

Hello, @ridoysdp.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will have a lot more fun here.

Right now, Diary game season 2 is going on and the season has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will take part in the game.

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

hello @ridoysdp i am really happy for your successful signing in to this amazing community. from your introductory i can see that you're an introverted person indeed likewise me. i know you'll make it here on steem by meeting new friends that will enlighten you.

its a platform for people like you, people that loves reading and writing also. below are some guide written by other steemians.

welcome once again!

Thank you so much

Welcome!

!trdo

Congratulations @cliffagreen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @ridoysdp!
@ridoysdp will receive 0.00540600 TRDO & @cliffagreen will get 0.00360400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you

Thank you

Hi Ridoy from me here in New Zealand :) - welcome to Steemit

You have done a great introduction post, well done

You should follow @steemitblog as they run great competitions you can enter to get involved around here

Do you play Cricket? i always enjoy a bit of backyard cricket haha

If you need a hand with anything around here let me know

nice to meet you

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

Hi @ridoysdp, You are most welcome to the Steemit platform and online community.

Thank you for introducing yourself.

You can join communities as per your interest.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

Refer below the article and start to participate in the Diary Game by following the defined rules.

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41