Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @arrowgate 26-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

PicsArt_05-26-08.58.24.jpg

INTRODUCTION ❤️

Greetings to all dear steemit fellows hope so you all will be doing well,yes today I am so excited as I have completed my all Achievements from 1 to 6.
Before starting my main purpose of this post let's share me my personal experience about STEEMIT and about my life. In life what you want to gain you have to pay for it it means you have to sacrifice yourself for Achieving something weather it's your biggest aim of live your life goal whatever you want to desire for that you have to pay for it.
Life has some PRINCPLE some rules and regulations, without knowing them you can't achieve your purpose of life.
You have to know first thing that in order to make Sucess make it sure that you are well known to it's rules and regulations and having great experience about it.
How you will update yourself according to the new demands and requirements of your success?
As I earlier mentioned that you can't get sucess untill you don't know the RULES & REGULATIONS.
for knowing it you have to be practically prepared for TEST I mean preparation for EXAMS.
Now in this regard I'll come to my main point that in order to get well experienced and we'll known on this STEEMIT platform it is necessary to get verified through your Achievements those are from 1 to 6.
When you get verified from all these Achievements you are well known to all steemit fellows including your seniors your juniors etc, and this is very necessary to get sucess on the beautiful STEEMIT Platform.
In this Regard I have made little TRIBUTE 🙂
Let's start from the beginning !

1.My Achievement 1 through Introduction

In this Achievement 1 I have told to my steemit fellows that who I am and from where I belongs to.
My hobbies my favorite Activities, my favorite sports,my current situation, and how I joined steemit my experience of life,in short I told my whole bio data briefly,so that steemit fellows should know about me very clearly.

2.Achievement 2 Task by @arrowgate: Basic Security on Steem
IMG_20210526_212244.jpg

In this task I have mentioned and cleared that how to make secure you Steemit account.As this achivement is very necessary because if you don't know about Basic Security then it may happen that you may loss your all hardwork that you have done on this account,so it's highly recommended to know about Basic Security on STEEMIT.

3.Achievement 3 task by @arrowgate on Content Etiquette
IMG_20210526_213202.jpg

In this Achievement I briefly explained about ending plagiarism is not supported that you have to be creative,create your own content There is no need of copying paste.You have to know all rules and regulations about content etiquette.

4.Achievement 4 Applying Markdowns by @arrowgate
IMG_20210526_213806.jpg

In this Achievement I use to share about one of bestest feature of STEEMIT,that how you can make your post (content) look more beautiful. I mean how to create content in wonderful wordings highlighting and in different and unique styles,known as Markdowns. Purpose of this feature is to make your post more attractive.

5.Achievement 5 Task 1 by @arrowgate : A brief Review of Steemworld.org
IMG_20210526_214312.jpg

***In this Achievement I discovered many beautiful feature of STEEMIT by using and knowing about tools of STEEMIT. These tools have great impact on steemit as they made many functions very easy.
In this Achievement it has 4 tasks I'll share their links here those are :
My Achievement 5.2
My Achievement 5.3
My Achievement 5.4
Here you will learn that how to use different tools like
Steemworld.org like steemscan.com like steemyy.com and steemdb-io etc and how works they and their benefits.

6.Achivement 6 Curation, Witnesses & Community by @arrowgate
IMG_20210526_215038.jpg
This Achievement is very necessary and important to understand the rules of STEEMIT that how steemit works and how you get paid, Curators and authors working strategy it's influences and more about What is STEEMPOWER ? How does it works all about it and if I move forward here you will learn what is steem witnesses how they work,in short this is last achivement and I'll highly recommend to all new users to get verifiy it then you will exactly know about your value at SteemIt then you will know much better and clearly that how steempower works and how to make good strategy to get more votes.

These all were my Achievements from 1 to 6. I tried my best to apply on my self and here I have done what the need of hour was. I am pretty sure that now I'll get my new title "PRO NEWCOMER".

I am hoping for best and to be honest it was great source of pleasure for me to complete all these Achievements.
I'll specifically mention and thanks to our:
Respected @cryptokannon
Respected @hassanabid
Respected @yousafharoonkhan
Respected @rashid001
And also I'll request them to visit my this task where there is necessary also give me suggestions so that I can get knowledge from their best experience and to make steemit account more powerful,and beside this it will be great source of courage for me if my CR's and my seniors review my this post.
Wishing you all for the best, Stay happy,stay safe and stay blessed 🙂
Regards @arrowgate

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ghostfacer99 please do review my this post thanks !

@arrowgate,

Great job! Congratulation👏🏻! on your completion of all the achievement tasks. Now, this post will be reviewed by our Geeter Team. Please rest assured it will be checked in time.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ghostfacer99 for your kind words.

 3 years ago 

Dear Respected @boss75 please do review of my this post still I haven't got my New title Pro NewComer and also not curated on my many Achivements posts....
Please do review my Achievements posts an curate my work.. waiting for your kind reply Thanks 😊

Congratulations @arrowgate, for your successful completion of all your achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer verified. Continue to soar higher in steemit platform and make quality posts and the sky will be your starting point.

Rate:3

 3 years ago (edited)

Respected @ngoenyi but my this compilation of all Achievements post can't be curated as I have seen everyone has got big vote on their last post 😐 but as you can see this post can't be curated by steemcurators so what should I do??
And by the way thank you so much !

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-109286/@arrowgate/review-of-datura-plant) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64