Achievement 5 task 2 by @arrowgate Review of steemscan.com 19-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210519_235512.jpg
Source
Greetings to all's Once again I am here after completing my 5.1 Achievement,after getting information from @yohan2on . He briefly explained the users that steemscan offers users the ability to exchange their currency and how this tool is effective and for easy use for everyone.Moreover I also came to know that the developers of steemscan were @futureshock and @roadofrich and it's just amazing tool to use.

What is Steemscan ?

As I earlier mentioned that it is a tool to change you currency forms to another,in short a tool for changing steem into other crypto currency forms and it's built onto the chain,for now this exchange tool can be used to convert steem into only three other currencies , BTC ,TRX and USDT .

Some important Features and Use of Steemscan.

First of all I went to my browser and typed steemscan.org and it took me to the homepage of steemscan where I saw something like that as shown below in image I took screenshot. it has a search toolbar option where you can find accounts, witnesses, transactions or blocks very easily.

IMG_20210519_232725.jpg

Now once i clicked on the steem/usd in at the top right corner of the home screen you can switch it to any currency.just shown in below.

IMG_20210519_233018.jpg

just click on menu and there you will see many options once i clicked on it as I seen here an option with quick convert.

IMG_20210519_233112.jpg

Quick Convert

As I earlier mentioned that just click on menu on top left corner there you will see quick convert so I clicked on quick convert.
Now you can enter the amount of steem which you would like to exchange with any of these listed currencies In this tool USDT,BTC and TRX.
After this you specify your wallet for receiving the preferred cryptocurrency.
Now then Create the # order .
At finally enter your active key to confirm the order.
Finally you are done now your order will be placed and this order will be soon processed soon,and let me tell you the standard fee is approximately $1 for both bulk and small transactions.

Witnesses

If you don't know then let me tell you that the voting of witnesses had been made easier with the witnesses feature within the homepage,just select your witness and click on it its so simple.

IMG_20210519_234440.jpg

Daps

In this window it shows various dapps that can be quickly accessed and can be used very easily by users and it's examples are, DTube,TravelFeed, Dlike and many more as shown below here.

IMG_20210519_234546.jpg

My Achievement 1
My Achievement2
My Achievement3
My Achievement4
My Achievement5.1
My Achievement5.2

At the end of Achievement 5 task 2 I'll specifically mention and thanks to :
Respected @cryptokannon
Respected @yousafharoonkhan
Respected @aniqamashkoor

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.2 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note:

Rate: 2

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-109286/@arrowgate/review-of-datura-plant) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43