Achivement 6 Curation, Witnesses & Community by @arrowgate

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

images.png
Source
Greetings to all steemit fellows, hope you all will be doing well.. once again I am here after completing my achievements 5 all tasks so here is my last achivement.
First of all I'll thanks to all steemit seniors who introduced their awesome tools,hy using them we can do any action by easily. The founders of the tools made steemit more better and comfortable yes A BIG THANKS @cryptokannon @steemchiller @justy and many more !

Now important Answers of STEEMIT Team.

Do you understand how voting and curation work in steemit?

As you know voting operates with curation on steemit.We know that voting begins curation.If I vote for a content curation is started.Generally the steemians are allowed to perform a post, comment & like etc. The steemians are appreciated by their work through voting. Every users can do upvote & downvote.Upvotes mean prize (liking) & downvote means penalty (disliking). Reward depends on steem power & voting mana..Let me explain you Voting Mana

What is my voting mana?

Voting mana is like energy bar, here you have a certain amount of votes, you will have one 100% voting power. Your voting power decreases after every vote you make here. You can use 20 percent of your voting power every day. After you use 20% voting power, after some time your voting power becomes 100% again.

What happened if you vote a post before 5 minutes mark after posting?

So here I'll explain in easy wordings, If a content is disclosed once, 100% of the curation prizes remain within the pool when the steemcurators vote in the jiffy of submitting. This whole process is proved by showing a table. So check this table shown in below :
Time Curator Rewards Rewards back to pool

TimeCurators RewardsRewards back to pool
After 1 minute Mark20 %80%
After 2 minutes40%60%
After 3 minutes60%40%
After 4 minutes80%20%
After 5 minutes100%0%

From this given table, you'll understand clearly that after 5 minutes 100% of the curation rewards go to the curator of the post.

Who will you vote for Steem Witness ? and Why?

To be honest I wasn't well known to this word on steemit blockchain, I searched googled this word then I came to know that what does this word ACTUAL meaning is I'll explain it in my easy wordings.
I got to know that the steem blockchain schedules witnesses to make a new block every 3 seconds, 21 witness nodes produce 21 blocks in each 63-second round.
Witnesses are compensated or paid by steem power as 20 of them work full time. Each steemit user can vote up to 30 witnesses. let me tell you that The main jobs of the witnesses is to run the steem blockchain and also prevent attacks from hackers.
So if you will ask to whom I'll vote then without any hesitation my votes or supports would go for @justyy and @steemchiller ,creators of steemyy.com. and steemworld.org. respectively. and if you will ask that why I am supporting to them or why they are ny witnesses then my answer would be like this, because the tools they have invented are so amazing and efficient and they keep on producing blocks for the steemit blockchain, and moreover their tools are easy to use.

Which community will you join in Steemit, and why?

As I am from Pakistan so firstly I'll prefer to join my PAKISTANi community and already I have done this I have joined our PAKISTAN official community known as Steempakistan their admins and moderators are doing their best job for betterment of their community as well as for steemit platform.
And I have also joined STEEMCHALLENGE community, this is my my ever first community that I have joined, the admin of this community @yousafharoonkhan is a very passionate about STEEMIT and he is working hard for the betterment of STEEMIT.
Beside these I have also joined some other beautiful communites,where I use to post my content.
You can Also check my recent verifications Achievements ,links are given below thnx 🙂

My Achievement 1
My Achievement2
My Achievement3
My Achievement4
My Achievement5.1
My Achievement5.2
My Achievement 5.3
My Achievement 5.4

So I am so excited that I today I have completed my all Achievements I hope soon I'll get verified, at the end I'll mention and thanks to my seniors
Respected @cryptokannon
Respected @yousafharoonkhan
Respected @hassanabid
Respected @aniqamashkoor

Sort:  

Hello @arrowgate,

Congratulation👏🏻! Your "Achievement 6" task has been verified and now you may proceed with a final task which a compilation of your achievement tasks. For more details, please refer to the Final Task for Newcomers Achievement Program: Compilation of Achievements' Task post.

Attempt
Task Remark
Verification
Curators Note
Comment
1st
Completed
Done
3
You did a great great, keep it up.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind act !

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arrowgate,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks to my dear Respected Brother @boss75 ❤️
Love from 🇵🇰 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50