Achievement1 @arrowgate My Introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_04-27-09.20.00.jpg

Screenshot_2021-04-27-21-22-07-564_com.miui.gallery.jpg

IMG_20210428_135114.jpg

My name is Tayyab Khan.
My father's name is Imtiaz Khan.
I am 19 years old
I belong to the Niazi family
My city is called Mianwali
My country's name is Pakistan
My favorite sport is cricket
میرا نام طیب خان ہے ۔
میرے ابو کا نام امتیاز خان ہے ۔
میری عمر 19 سال ہے
میں نیازی خاندان سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں
میرے شہر کا نام میانوالی ہے
میرے ملک کا نام پاکستان ہے
میرا پسندیدہ کھیل کرکٹ ہے
مشغلہ
مجھے کرکٹ کھیلنا پسند ہے اور میں نے کلب کرکٹ بھی کھیلی ہے اس کے ساتھ ساتھ میں افغانستان کے پلیئر کے ساتھ بھی کھیلا ہوں اور پشاور کے پلیئر کے ساتھ بھی میں نے پریکٹس کی ہے کرکٹ میرا جنون ہی نہیں بلکہ میرے کیریئر کی طرح ہے اور میں اس کو آگے بھی جاری رکھنا چاہتا ہوں ہمارے شہر میں اتنی سہولتیں نہیں ہیں اس لیے مجھے جا کر پشاور کھیلنا پڑتا ہے امید کرتا ہوں کے انشاء اللہ ہمارے ضلع میں بھی بہت سے مواقع ملیں گے کرکٹ میں عمران خان کو فالو کرتا ہوں اس کے بعد اے بی ڈی ویلیئرز بھی میرا فیورٹ پلیئر ہے کرکٹ جیسا کھیل انسان کو تمام دوسری برائیوں سے دور رکھنے کے لیے بہترین ثابت ہوتے ہیں ابھی حال ہی میں ہمارے ضلع میں ایک بہت بڑا ٹورنامنٹ منعقد ہوا ہے لیکن بدقسمتی سے میں وہاں نہیں جا سکا میں امید کرتا ہوں کے انشاء اللہ بہت جلد دوبارہ میں اپنی ٹیم جوائن کر لوں گا
اس سے زیادہ میرا اور کوئی تعارف نہیں شکریہ ۔
Hobby
I love to play cricket and i have played club cricket as well as i have played with afghan player and i have practiced with peshawar player'S. cricket is not only my passion but like my career And I want to continue this. There are not so many facilities in our city so I have to go and play in Peshawar. I hope that inshallah there will be many opportunities in our district too. I follow Imran Khan in cricket. After AB de Villiers is also my favorite player. Games like cricket prove to be the best to keep man away from all other evils. Recently a big tournament was held in our district but unfortunately I could not go there. I hope to join my team again soon

IN SHAA ALLAH !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well come dear brother on steemit platform

Loading...
 3 years ago 

اچھا تعارف ہے بھائی جان امید کرتا ہوں آپ یہاں انجوائے کریں گے

Hello @arrowgate,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-84-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-76

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Sorry we missed this post !

Congratulations on getting verified successfully!

We will give alternative upvote on your recent post!

 3 years ago (edited)

@hassanabid what should I call you sir or brother bahi !! Anyways thanks !

Brother is better :) I don't like getting called Sir :)

 3 years ago 

Yup my Big Brother... Bundle of thanks.. More power to you Stay safe Stay happy and stay blessed Ameen JAZAKALLAH 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66