Achievement 4 Applying Markdowns by @arrowgate 18-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

images.png
Source
So here I moved to Achievement 4 task Applying Markdowns, let me explain you that what is Markdowns and ho you can use it in your contents while uploading post.so here I am going to highlight,but before starting it why it is important? In order to make your content looking nice It's very necessary to make your post look attractive in STEEMIT so in order to make reader comfortable and accessing of one's post very easy and In looking with great view.

The task given by Steemit team is that here I'll apply 5 types of Markdowns.

1.HEADINGS :

At first let me tell you that basically the heading is of six different sizes which depends on the number of # you add to it.
for example i can write a heading “PAKISTAN” in different sizes
it can be done using (# TAGS )
1 # for bigger headings and as the number of # you will keep adding it ,it will get smaller just shown in example below check it !

Pakistan

Pakistan

Pakistan

pakistan

pakistan
pakistan

Just shown here under image .

IMG_20210518_150306.jpg

2. CODE :

How to use code in your Writing ?
it's just simple for example If I want to write a specific word in dark mod so that I want to show readers as a dark that means more bigger word among all that is known as Bold. we will use this code like this I love my PAKISTAN . just here with the help of two stars you will able to change a simple word in to bold word,We should put two stars beginning of the word and as well as two stars after ending of the word, so now you are done.
And same if you want to write something in italic word then instead of using double stars after beginning and ending just use only single star before and ending of the sentence,for example :
I love my PAKISTAN

3. TABLES :

it was just awesome markdown, when I was new to Steemit I use to see many users were applying this markdown and at that time I always thought that how they are creating this beautiful markdown but finally I also learned this markdown so I'll share it with you.

PAKISTANTURKEY
BestFriends
GoodFriends

it is so simple to use and I just love this mark down.

4.ADDING THE SOURCE :

To be honest this was the first make that I have ever learned form steemit it's very easy and I learned this from a youtube video.
So firstly if you give source link to image then download that image after downloading click on the same image there you will see "open in new tab" click on it go to that new tab which is opened just copy the link of that image.
now first upload that image by selecting and then under that image write like this,
[source]( your copied link) and bracket close that's it you are done.
same like this what ever you want to add in source do this simply.

5.Quotes / Bock Quotes:

It is also awesome markdown to get more attraction from readers very clear.
i think it is best markdown to get more and clear attention from users.
This is very simple to you just I'll you here is example of using it.

If you want to create good post then you should know how to use all these markdowns.
simply I used only > this symbol infront of this line.
Hope so you will like my Achievement 4 task. Waiting desperately to get verified and to move for next my Achievement 🙂
I'll mention and specially thanks to
Respected @cryptokannon
Respected @yousafharoonkhan
Respected @hassanabid

Sort:  

Hello @arrowgate,

Congratulation👏🏻! Your "Achievement 4" task has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program for further details.

Attempt
Task Remark
Verification
Curators Note
Comment
1st
Completed
Done
2
You have done a great job so far. You could work your post-presentation.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-109286/@arrowgate/review-of-datura-plant) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43