Achievement 5 Task 4 by @arrowgate: Review of steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210523_221032.jpg
Source
Greetings to all steemit fellows, hope you all will be doing well, here is my achivement 5 task 4 before starting it let me explain you about SteemDb and it's benefits so let's start.

What is SteemDb? Complete review of SteemDb.

SteemDb is a block explorer and database for the Steem Blockchain. aas you know from its name SteemDb means Data base. all, you need to open Steemdb.io in order to navigate to the steemdb's home web page. In this home page, it shows the live chart of Steem/Bitcoin price on the markets. This is not the only feature on this tool as I will share with you the various features I discovered on Steemdb, and also I'll tell how to use it.

IMG_20210523_211148.jpg

As you have seen in image ,There is a menu bar at the top of SteemDB which provides many features. Like accounts, posts, witnesses, labs, create account & search option.

Features within SteemDb

30 day MVest distribution
Recent blockchain activity
Metrics
Network performance
Reward pool &
Global properties.

Benefits of Steemdb

It creates live blocks of current operations which is quite precise and straightforward user can easily use them.
It provides the relevant details of account holding the most reputations, steem, posts and so on.it is good benefit.
It provides a chart on the top witnesses on the chain and their histories as well.
It provides a lab of experimental projects which may be seen on steemdb in the foreseeable future.
The home page provides a live chart on the steem/bitcoin price.
It allows users to search and find various account in the search toolbar at the top right hand side.you can always use it, as it is very simple to use.

Now Answers of STEEMIT team's Questions

Q1: How do I see "recent history"

Open the website of SteemDB.
Go to the search bar at the top right of the corner
Fill your account name
It will show all the recent history of your account

IMG_20210523_211356.jpg

IMG_20210523_213815.jpg

How do I check the different activities, Posts, Votes, Reblogs , Replies , Rewards , transfers etc?

*You have to search your account on the search bar and when you can see your recent history on the account section, there you will see four options: Activity, Witness, Social, and Data."
Now click on the activity, more options will open: Posts, Votes, Replies, Reblogs, and Transfers.
Now you can choose whatever activity you want to check
This is very easy to do as shown in pic below.

IMG_20210523_214426.jpg

Q3: How do I know who has reblogged my post : (Social: Follower , Following, Reblogged)?

Go to the main page of your account.
From the four options: Activity, Witness, Social, and Data, choose Social
Now more options wi appear that Follower, Following, and Reblogged.
You can check whatever you want from the above options.
You can see here shown in pic below

IMG_20210523_220207.jpg

Q4: How do I check my voting power?

Open the main page of your Account.
On the right side of the page, you can see your username, reputation, SP, Steem, SBD, and Voting power.
As here I shared screenshot, as here it's not loading properly but I have taken the screenshot.

IMG_20210523_220422.jpg
My All Achivements links are here you can check it 🙂
My Achievement 1
My Achievement2
My Achievement3
My Achievement4
My Achievement5.1
My Achievement5.2
My Achievement 5.3

At the end of the day I'll specifically thanks and will mention to our Respected @cryptokannon
Respected @rashid001
Respected @aniqamashkoor
waiting to get verified and as soon as I'll verified I'll move to Achievement 6😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@aniqamashkoor @ghostfacer99
2 days have been passed but no one checked my this post .. waiting for your kind words thnx !

Hello @arrowgate,

Congratulation👏🏻! Your "Achievement 5.4" task has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program for further details.

Attempt
Task Remark
Verification
Curators Note
Comment
1st
Completed
Done
2
You have done a great job so far. You could work your post-presentation.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ghostfacer99 and please also check my Achivement 6.. as I have uploaded it last night

Verified!

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-109286/@arrowgate/review-of-datura-plant) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95