Achievement 5 Task 1 by @arrowgate : A brief Review of Steemworld.org 18-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-18-08.05.16.jpg
Source

Here I am on Achievement 5 task 1 a briefly review of steemworld.org,before I start let me explain you that what is this and how helpful is this tool.
After completely reading this post by @yohan2on on Steemworld.org, I got the overall knowledge and information that on how the system, its individual tools and sections works as well as some very important information on voting power, delegations, vote amounts, vote power etc. It really helped me as you can say that painted a picture for me, especially where he touched on vote power and how curation affects your % of vote power remaining. He also explained and enlightened me on 'Mentions' which indicates people who tagged me, 'orders' which enables me to buy or sell steem, among other users that is quite nice tool.

My Thoughts and Reviews

Let me tell you that this tool was organized by @steemchiller and too much well organized and as a friendly user, I learned many interesting features on it, I have only used it on my android version but hoping to use it on laptop too. All I can say that from now on I can successfully manage my own account by viewing the exact details of my account. I would now like to share my experience with this tool and explain it with my level of understandings.
In order to access this tool just go to
steemworld.org then on top right hand you wll see sign in just click on it and there put your user name and your posting key here now you are logged in.
The view will be like this here I am showing screenshot of tool.

IMG_20210518_190442.jpg

Here on top left hand side I just clicked on Dashboard that loaded for a while then it showed me my voting power,as here you are seeing my voting power.

IMG_20210518_190750.jpg

Beneath the voting power now move on, calibration are various useful resources. There multiple categories in this section which provide detailed information about the category.

IMG_20210518_191048.jpg

Stats

This category gives a general overview of my account as it gave details and my vote amounts, effective steem power, mentions, followers, reputation infact each and every detail you will view here

Balances
Here I'll see my individual balances held in my account. It emphatically states the account value at the top, account balance, vesting shares , amounts redrawn, and so on. On the right hand side of this category, it even allows me to transfer in either steem or sbp to other users or to exchanges.in short all balances relevant you will see and will observe here.

Account Details
Here you will all know about your account details , account, profile, authorities, resource credits and witness votes. The account section provides me with the details of my account such as my id, my name, recovery account, reset account and keeps track of my account activities.

Delegations

This indicates both outgoing and incoming delegations and since I have no delegations, they both labeled zero as shown below.

IMG_20210518_193643.jpg

Followers

In this category it provides me with details about my followers and comes with a search dialogue box which enables me to find my followers quite easily and comfortably.

Mentions

Here, I am able to see various users who tagged me or mention me in their posts and comments, indicating who tagged me, and whether it was in a comment or in a post as shown below.

IMG_20210518_194551.jpg

Orders

Here, I can buy or sell steem within the order book. Ongoing orders will be shown within the open orders section. Conversions and withdrawals will also be shown in the respective sections. Found below is the interface.in short you will know about your all old and place new orders,as shown in pic below.

IMG_20210518_193910.jpg

Markets Info

In this section it provides me details about crypto pairs and their various buy and sell rates, as well as info such as the total 24hr supply of steem, its ask and bid price, etc. in short it is awesome.

SETTINGS :

Here you will make all settings what you want to change,in short it is great tool to use.

Account Operations

Now come and Scroll further down to see this section of Account operations.It gives full details on my operations on a daily basis, indicating the time within which said activity took place.what new activity I have done in short your each and every activity.

IMG_20210518_195054.jpg

Tools

keep on moving now Scroll further down and you'll see a set of extra tools may come in useful.

IMG_20210518_195227.jpg

I'll specifically mention and thanks to Dear
Respected @cryptokannon
Respected @yousafharoonkhan
Respected @rashid001
Waiting to get verified for this Achievement 5 task 1 to make another task !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

@ibrahim7869 please stop doing spam and stop for begging support.
This is not the post you are looking for stop doing repetitive comments.

 3 years ago 

Hy @ghostfacer99 waiting for giving me approval dear.. please do review my this 5.1 Achievement task thnx

Congratulation! You have been already verified by the team.

 3 years ago 

@ghostfacer99 yes this has been verified but 5.2 is under pending... Waiting for your kind reply 🙂

Congratulation! You have been already verified by the team.

Hey. @arrowgate, this is Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper

Congratulations you have successfully completed your achievement 5 task 1 about steemworld.org. You can move towards the completion of your task 2 of this achievement that is about SteemScan.com at your convenience.

TASK RATE:3

 3 years ago 

@aniqamashkoor Thanks for your kind efforts !

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. here is the upvote for your achievement 5 task 1 Post!

You have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts. Keep up the Good Work! Steem On!

 3 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator03 I have uploaded 5 Achievements post those are Achievement 2,3,4,5.1,5.2 with in these 4 days but only I got upvoted on achivement 5.1 ! Why didn't get upvoted on other Achievements???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43