Application for Greeter Helper by @arrowgate

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_07-19-09.09.33.jpg

My Introduction.

  • Greetings to all my dear Steemit family fellows and to my Seniors,this is Tayyabkn steemit user name @arrowgate from Pakistan.
    Basically at first when I joined the steemit platform it was the year 2018 and it was may month but due to some problems after working of 1 month I quit this platform, although I created my I'd 3 years ago I mean in may 2018 but didn't worked on it for long time and after the gap of 3 years in April 2021 I again activated my account and start obeserving and working on it.In my earlier days that was too tough for myself to work again I got little furious that why I quitted this beautiful platform in 2018,but nothing could happen,as wise peoples says that *everything thing happens to teach you the best lessons of life, so I didn't looked back and started my work again with wholeheartedly.

  • As I earlier mentioned that I am from Pakistan and specially to village from where I belongs there is very little knowledge of STEEMIT Platform but believe me I have talked to many of my friends and told them about this beautiful platform of STEEMIT. Everyone was surprised that what is steemit then I use to explain them briefly about STEEMIT that how can you earn good money as well as how can you make progress in STEEMIT.
    In short i told them each and every rules of steemit and it's great benefits and as well as that how can you get good jobs in it like working as Greeter Helper and like working with Endingplagiarism etc.

My Thoughts about STEEMIT.

  • To be honest when I rejoined steemit again after the gap of 3 years my only purpose was to earn money to full fill my Sports requirements but when I worked again I was little tired again but suddenly a big changes came my work was getting appreciated by my seniors and I realized that by adding value in it I can increase my reputation as well as good position here and my Steem power also,and the journey continues and I started loving and working with my full passion.
  • I have many thoughts and plans about STEEMIT but the main thought in my mind is to popularize steemit as possible as i can. I am well known to Steem power and how does it's work so I started a movement telling my other colleagues that don't withdraw Steem, rather just focus to increase your more and more Steem power,when I told them that more steem power and more chances of getting good upvotes, most of my friends followed me that yes at first we will increase our steem power,I gave them courage that one day we all friends will be the powerful Steemians, and thanks to them that they understood the value of Steem power.

Currently working against plagiarism.

As I earlier mentioned that, I just love to work for the betterment of STEEMIT and it's a great honor for me to play my role for the betterment of steemit as possible as i can,so in this regard A big thanks to my seniors they trusted me and have given the task to fight against PLAGIARISM and spammers.Belive me the most important task to whom i love alot in making reports in this regard,and you can check my work in this regard also.On daily basis i do catch these kind of users who use to practice plagiarism.

Application for Greeter Helper.

Apart from the user I know that how difficult to work for the betterment in any field of life and regarding steemit the same case applies.
Our CR's our greeters they all are working hard I know how difficult is it to maintain all these activities and happy to know that steemit users are increasing day by day and the workload is also increasing with increasing users.Firstly I'll thanks to our Respected @cryptokannon that giving us the opportunity to serve and to play a good role in maintaining the accuracy as well as guiding New comer's in right way.
Belive me I have seen many steemit fellows who even don't know that where have to upload their first Introduction post, I have seen that they uploaded thier post in wrong communites and to many I have guided no problem at that time I wasn't A Greeter Helper but as a steemit family it's my obligation to show them right path and guide them as possible as I can. In this regard it will be a great honor and will be the source of pleasure if I work as "Greeters helper" too.

As earlier I mentioned that I am also working against plagiarism in this regard you can check my daily reports on users who use to practice plagiarism in my blog you will see my work.
The reason to highlight this is that you can understand that ho much I am passionate in doing my best for the betterment of STEEMIT ❤️🙂

My Role as a Greeter Helper.

My first priority will be to check the user that which language he use to speak, as I can speak and understand 3 languages but mostly I use English and Urdu and if user will belong to other country surely I'll use Google Translator to guide that user.
Following are the major tasks that I have to apply in guiding the new comers and showing them the right rules and regulations and giving them correct direction.

  • Achievement 1

In this Achievement I will check user bio data his country side his job, education hobbies in short I'll check all his data. I will check that what's his purpose and thoughts about Steemit. I'll check his identity then I'll proceed to next step.

  • Achievement 2

Here I'll check that how much user knows about Steemit and most importantly does user is well enough known to all keys and it's function and will check his thoughts that how he keeps safe his account.in short I'll examine their whole information about Basic Security on Steemit.

  • Achievement 3

As earlier I mentioned that I am also working against plagiarism so in this regard I'll check to know about content etiquette and users thought towards this achivement. I'll check the approach of users about content etiquette and in this regard if possible I'll guide them about this in more easy wordings that how to stop Plagiarism and will guide them to be original.

  • Achievement 4

The most important achievement in order to make post more attractive. I'll check that how user uses and we'll known to this achivement known as Applying Markdowns. I'll check thier atleast use of 5 markdowns and will check that how much they are well known to this achivement.

  • Achievement 5

It is another most important achievement that every user should know about it.
It's all about tools and their benefits and functions that how they works and how can we utilize them in easy. I'll check users approach and thoughts about these tools which are Steemworld.org , Steemscan.com , Steemyy.com and Steemdb.io.
I'll check that how much user familiar to it.

  • Achievement 6

This is little conceptual achievement here I'll check users thoughts about curation, voting and about community. I will check that how much users know about it and in any case of giving guidelines I'll guide them.

Here you can also check my All Achivements:

More than 2 months I am a pro verified user here I am giving the links of my all Achievements.
My Achievement 1
My Achievement2
My Achievement3
My Achievement4
My Achievement5.1
My Achievement5.2
My Achievement 5.3
My Achievement 5.4
My Achievement 6
Compilation of All Achivements

Note: I have already read the Attention Newcomerspost and I understand the role of Greeter Helper and the workflow of Greeters team at Newcomers Community.

That's from my side and firstly I'll say thanks wholeheartedly for reading out my application, THANK YOU SO MUCH. And believe me I am much passionate about STEEMIT specially serving my best for the betterment of STEEMIT.
Yes I do love in making daily routine diaries and writing Articles but moreover from many days I only use to love fighting against PLAGIARISM and if I get opportunity as "Greeter Helper" surely I'll update reports on daily basis because I am much passionate about working for the betterment of STEEMIT.

Specifically Thanks and mention to
Respected : @cryptokannon ❤️🙂

Regards @arrowgate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44