Best Participants: The Shopping Game 🥇🥇

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

Solid Blue Minimalist Shopping Bag Spring Concept Photo Facebook Cover.png
Cover created on Canva


Hello,

The following is the announcement of the winner of the 📢 Contest - The Shopping Game

We often go shopping to buy things we need. Buying daily vegetables, groceries or other essential items is also part of our shopping. In this contest, participants share their awesome shopping experiences of a day.

First, we would like to thank everyone who participated in this contest. A number 0f 11 participants joined this contest from 18 October to 24 October time duration. According to the rules, 3 users were selected as winners of all the participants.


ALL PARTICIPANTS

No.UsernamePost
1@ arshaniLink
2@ sinthiyadishaLink
3@ nabilanusratLink
4@ mahadisalimLink
5@ zisha-hafizLink
6@ jebanikajebaLink
7@ abdulmukitLink
8@ afrinnLink
9@ tammannaLink
10@ dave-hannyLink
11@ isfatemaLink
Total Entry
Valid Entry
Invalid Entry
11
09
02

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

According to the rules, 3 users were selected as winners of all the participants. So finally I am going to make the winner announcement with a lot of excitement.


WINNERS

🥇1st

Thumbnail
Author
Post Link
@mahadisalim
"The Shopping Game - Date: 08-09-2023 - Time to go shopping with my family"

I visited the Courtbari archaeological site in Comilla City with my family. There I did some shopping for my family. I first visited various shops. Lots of people come from different places. I took my son and daughter by the hand and showed them the different toys in the store.

@mahadisalim mentioned in his shopping game a visit to the market site with his family and some important stalls there. Along with the detailed description of the things he bought, he has shown the experience of buying them through pictures, which has made his post an interesting shopping game.

🥇2nd

Thumbnail
Author
Post Link
@arshani
The Shopping Game - 19/10/2023 - Bought some essential items🛍️

On the 19th of October, I was with my mother. Went to Galle town to buy some essentials for the house and a jewelery gift. We went to Galle town by public transport service bus. It was past 10.30 in the morning when we left home.

@arshani shares some essential buying experiences in her shopping game. During the shopping, she showed the feelings of some other products on the market along with their prices. Her overall presentation was commendable and every point was well illustrated.

🥇3rd

Thumbnail
Author
Post Link
@jebanikajeba
The Shopping Game - 22/10/2023 - I am Shopping some stuff for my daily use.

Since it enables people to obtain the necessities for survival and family care, shopping is a vital aspect of existence. You must regularly go shopping for food, clothing, and household items in order to maintain a minimal quality of living

@jebanikajeba shares her shopping game experience of buying many things. All the items that she has bought have been shown through detailed pictures, along with their requirements and their prices. Her presentation is quite interesting, and the market review is well presented.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

PRIZE DISTRIBUTION


image.png

All top 3 participants will get booming.


Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Congratulations to the winners.


Those who didn't win, don't be upset. We invite you to keep an eye on our community's upcoming and running contests and participate in them. Keep promoting and expanding your good works on Steem. See you in the next contest.

image.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much For Supporting me and appreciate my post. I was very excited to participate in the contest. I didn't think I would win. But fortunately i win. it's a great opportunity for me. I feel very inspiring. Thank you so much for selecting me.

 9 months ago 

Dear bro, Thanks a lot for winning my post. Winning increases motivation. Good luck to all the winners.

 9 months ago 

Congratulation to all winners.

 9 months ago 

প্রত্যেক বিজয়ী কে জানাই অনেক শুভকামনা এবং অভিনন্দন।

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post


post.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>
 9 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50