The Shopping Game | 20/10/2023 | Me and my son for some necessary shopping.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 8 months ago (edited)

đŸ“ĸ Contest - The Shopping Game

đŸŒēBismillahir Rahmanir RahimđŸŒē
đŸŒēMy steemit id name is @nabilanusratđŸŒē
đŸŒēI am from Bangladesh.đŸŒē

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well. I've come here today to participate in the tournament @ripon0630 is organizing to support the Steem For Bangladesh Community. The competition's title is" The Shopping Game". I hope you all like my writing.

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.58 PM (6).jpeg

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.57 PM (1).jpeg

People usually go to the market for shopping when they need it. But my case is a little different. I love to shop, not only for my shopping but also for others' shopping. So if someone else needs it, I go shopping with them at the market. When I usually go to the market, half of the day is spent in the market, so I typically go to the market after 11 a.m. so that I can finish my shopping by 3-4 o'clock and come home. Yesterday I went to the market with my friend to do some shopping for her. While I went shopping for her, I also did some shopping for my needs and my son's. We went to Newmarket to go shopping. Also, I needed some books, so I went to Nilkhet Book Market.

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.57 PM.jpeg

Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.57 PM (2).jpeg

After going to the market, I first saw a juice shop, and then my friend and I had papaya and pineapple juice. After drinking juice, I saw one glass in the shop. The funny thing was that any glass was 100 taka. So I bought three glasses for me, my son, and my husband.

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.57 PM (5).jpeg

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.57 PM (3).jpeg

Then he sees a toy shop and stops, and he requests to buy toys. Some of his toys cost 50 takas. The toy Doraemon doll costs 350 taka.

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.58 PM.jpeg

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.57 PM (4).jpeg

Then my friend bought shoes for her daughter; the price was 250 taka.Then, look at the plastic flower shop and buy one flower plant for the room.

Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.58 PM (1).jpeg

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.58 PM (2).jpeg

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.58 PM (3).jpeg

Then my friend bought a photo frame, which was 150 taka.I also bought some dresses, which cost 300 taka. We then bought some cosmetics, which were 20–40 taka.

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.58 PM (4).jpeg

 Image 2023-10-20 at 8.26.58 PM (5).jpeg

Then I went to Nilkhet Book Market to buy my books. Then I buy some books and also buy books for my son. Then, take a rickshaw home. Finally, yesterday's shopping day was a lot of fun.

Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.
I invite:
@jebanikajeba
@ab-rafi
@ummayshakira

DevicePhotographer
iphone 11pro Max@nabilanusrat

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


â—Ļâ€ĸ●◉âœŋđŸĻš Thank's EveryoneđŸĻš âœŋ◉●â€ĸâ—Ļ

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988
 8 months ago 

Life is beautiful for you.Thank you for sharing your shopping with us. Ma sha allah your son and your shopping is so beautiful. It reminds me of my childhood shopping especially I love the dolls. All the best for you mom and son.

 8 months ago 

thank you dearâ˜ēī¸đŸ˜Š.me and my son are like friends. So I try to take my son wherever I go.

 8 months ago 

Shopping is one of our girls' favorite things. We all the girls enjoy this thing a lot. It was very nice that you and your son enjoyed a lovely moment. Also your friend was also accompany you I’m sure you cherished these moments a lot. I loved the pictures of the decorated flowers in the market.

 8 months ago 

You are right shopping is everyone's favorite. I am no different I also love to shop and my son enjoys it a lot. Thanks for your comment.😊😊

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me apu. It seems that you and your cute son enjoyed the shopping very much. All the best for this contest.

 8 months ago 

Thank you apu.

 8 months ago 

āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻŦā§‹āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻļāĻĒāĻŋāĻ‚ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻŦāĻ°āĻžāĻŦāĻ°āĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋāĻ“ āĻ¤āĻž āĻĒā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ° āĻšā§‹āĻ• āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻĢāĻŸā§‹ āĻĢā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻŽ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛āĻž āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻ“ āĻļāĻ– āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¤ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨ āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨āĻž āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻĒāĻĄāĻŧāĻž āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻĄāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨

 8 months ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ—ā§āĻ°ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻŦāĻĒā§‚āĻ°ā§āĻŖ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ“ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĨ¤

 8 months ago 

āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻŦā§‹āĻ¨ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĨāĻŽā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ°āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ¯āĻž āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻŸā§āĻ•āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ°āĻ“ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤

 8 months ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĨ¤āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽāĻ¤ āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦāĨ¤

 8 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒā§, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻž āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻĸāĻžāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻŦā§œ āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡ āĻ—āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻŦāĻžāĻšā§āĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•ā§āĻ°ā§Ÿ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻĸāĻžāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡ āĻŦāĻŋāĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ā§āĻ° āĻ§āĻ°āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¸ āĻĒāĻ¤ā§āĻ° āĻĒāĻžāĻ“ā§ŸāĻž āĻ¯āĻžā§ŸāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻĒāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ° āĻĻāĻžāĻŽ āĻ˛ā§‹āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ āĻĻāĻžāĻŽā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ Steem āĻāĻ° āĻĻāĻžāĻŽ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ°āĻ“ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻšāĻ¤āĨ¤ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 8 months ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤āĻĒāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻāĻ‡āĻŸāĻž āĻŽāĻžāĻĨāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻŦā§‹ āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻ“ āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25❌
Community beneficiaries✅
Voting CSI0.0
Period2023-10-24
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53