📢 Contest - The Shopping Game| 23 september | 2023 |A few moments of shopping today

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
22 September 2023

Introduction

GridArt_20231022_003341820.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and God's grace however due to lack of time due to busy work I am late to participate in this beautiful contest anyway today I am going to participate in this beautiful contest of Ripon Bhai And to participate in this competition, today I have shared with you some of my daily financial activities and some of my shopping moments. I hope you all will like it.

THE DIARY GAME

IMG-20231022-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20231022-WA0009.jpgIMG-20231022-WA0011.jpg

Today morning I woke up all the house work is not done then I looked at my house current bill paper the time to pay the current bill is almost over so today I left home to pay my house current bill because there is no people in my house and I My mother in law my husband works so she can't come on time to pay the current bill and that's why I have to pay most of it anyway where the current bill is paid is 4-5 minutes walk from my house anyway the distance is very short but the current bill is paid islamic Through the bank anyway I went inside the Islamic Bank where I saw many people like me and with his fish I paid my current bill the department took my receipt copy and left to come home then on my way home I bought Pangas fish for my daughter. I bought it because my daughter likes pangas fish very much then I saw an olive seller in the middle of the street and from there I bought two kilos of olives to make pickles then I came home and when I came home I cut the pangas fish nicely and cut them into pieces in the fridge. I left it and fried two pieces of fish for my daughter and did not feed my daughter. Then it was noon.

IMG-20231022-WA0016.jpg

Today afternoon I am going to do some shopping for my daughter so I left home then went to a shopping complex and did not buy anything for my daughter but today I went to the shoe shop and didn't like any shoes because all the shoes I saw were old designs and new designs. I didn't get it, so I didn't buy anything else without buying shoes. However, the atmosphere of the market was very beautiful. Inside the market shop, I saw rose flowers. Although the rose flower was made of paper, it looked like a fresh rose tree and the rose flower was blooming beautifully. Then I left there.

IMG-20231022-WA0013.jpg

I came out of the shopping complex then in front of the market I saw different hawkers selling different kinds of goods anyway I went to Khokar there I saw different kinds of star dolls for little babies anyway I bought a cute looking dog for my daughter I bought the chick but I liked it a bit too big and my daughter doesn't like it much but her smile is the big thing for me whether it's low price or high price it doesn't matter to me anyway after that I bought a dog doll from there then move forward I stayed

IMG-20231022-WA0015.jpg

From a hawker shop I bought bracelets for my daughter there were many different types of girls stuffs but it was nice a lot of things I bought some clips for my hair I bought rubbers anyway then many people bought many things I left there come on

IMG-20231022-WA0014.jpg

On the way from shopping I bought lactogen-1 for my little girl because the amount of food she has will last for about two days so I bought her food in advance because it is not possible for me to go shopping again and again if I have time today. Coming to shopping and all your shopping needs

IMG-20231022-WA0010.jpg

For my little girl I bought two small spoons if not from inside the shopping mall but from the sidewalks outside I bought them at a cheaper price than I like anyway different types of things are sold here everything is steel then I finished my shopping from here

IMG-20231022-WA0017.jpg

After all my shopping I left home and when I came home I was not fresh then my daughter was playing with that doll dog very happily and I was very happy to see them so that's how my day shopping moments went by today.

My shopping expenses for today

Description nameExtentBDT Price listSteem PrizeTrx Prize
Current BillMonth of August56828.559
olive2 kgs904.59
Pangasius fish2.43962040
Dog dall1 pcs3201632
Clip & curri4 pcs140714
Lactogen-12 pcs138069138
Spoon2 pcs4024
Grant Totalall Spoon2934147294

Conclusion

IMG-20231023-WA0012.jpg

Finally I can say that the joy is different during our shopping because the most joyous day is the shopping day everyone is enjoying this day very nicely and shopping as everyone likes and that's why their mind is filled with happiness. I bought it according to my choice and according to the needs of all the families, the writer is able to arrange the story of the whole day as much as possible according to my own opinion. Then if there is any method, everyone will look at it with a sorry look, then everyone will be fine and healthy. I hope that Allah Hafez

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @monirm @ariful2 @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1 to participate in this Contest:Link
Thank you

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @dove11


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyiTowiTKdvf2SyyCK9yXHM9p7LM6hWxmhx76pXR5V6ypRKbUugfwpLBaXHmCo7jsEuDAF8QjG.png


Thank you sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43