The Shopping Game | 19/10/2023 | Bought some essential items🛍️

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hey My Dear Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Now I hope to write my shopping game for the fun contest organized by @ripon0630. I don't think there is anyone here who doesn't like shopping games. Because shopping is one of the main things that everyone does in their lifestyle. There are many ways of shopping like grocery shopping, cloth shopping etc. Let me share how I was shopping my day.

2017-11-24.jpg
https://vymaps.com/LK/Manjari-3162211/

On the 19th of October, I was with my mother. Went to Galle town to buy some essentials for the house and a jewelery gift. We went to Galle town by public transport service bus. It was past 10.30 in the morning when we left home. So today, mother and I left hoping to buy a lot of things.

IMG_20231020_105731.jpg

First we went to Manjari Shopping Maul. It is a place where you can buy stationery like books, clothes and all kitchen essentials. And on the lower floor, there are some vehicles that can be moved around for small children to play. That way mothers with small children can shop for a long time.

IMG_20231020_105258.jpg

The lowest floor of this Manjari shopping maul has jewellery, wristwatches, and makeup sets. There are many spoons and plastic items needed for the kitchen from the stairs on the second floor. Many people travel by stopping at every place. Because many non-essential items are caught by our eyes everywhere.

IMG_20231020_105314.jpg

Apart from this, there is a separate section for clothes. There are a lot of blouses, skirts, gowns, sarees in separate sections. Therefore, I saw so many interesting clothes that it was difficult to choose one. Here I saw beautiful clothes that usually teen girls can buy from 1000 rupees(~20 Steem).

IMG_20231020_105615.jpg

After buying some clothes, I went to the mill because I was told that my mother had to buy some ingredients for the kitchen. During that time, my eyes caught the pig and mug section. Most of the pigeons I have shown in the pictures are the more expensive type. The package includes pigeons, cups and a few others worth only 27500 Sri Lankan rupees. That amount is close to 500 Steem according to Steem current price.

IMG_20231020_105647.jpg

Dinner setLKR 14,750~STEEM 200(Current Price)

IMG_20231020_105329.jpg

Regardless of the price, we went out of Manjari Sale Center after buying a few items for myself and the house. It really didn't feel like time was passing. It was almost 3 pm already. My mom and I bought two wondercones from a nearby ice cream shop and while we were eating them, we went ahead to buy some other items.

56879599_LLTqyOduj4kfWnKycOE0hEdK7x2gWiamYBEk44QO5R0.jpg
https://foursquare.com/v/keells-super/4c41af01ce54e21e49630b1a

Next we went grocery shopping to Keells supermarket. It has to be around 400 metres to Galle Town. There, I calculated the prices of everything I wanted to buy and bought some things I didn't want to buy. We bought all the ingredients we were hoping to buy but we stayed there for a few more hours looking around. We were able to easily buy the goods we needed because of the high quality ingredients.

IMG_20231020_112313.jpg

That's how I spent the few hours of shopping. I spent a few hours walking and climbing the stairs and felt tired, but I enjoyed those few hours to my heart's content. I hope you are also enjoying the few hours of shopping. So in this shopping game, I invite @sualeha, @lavanyalakshman & @m-fdo sisters to take part in this amazing contest. Have a nice time!🛍️


Thank you for going through my post!


#theshoppinggame #steemexclusive #club5050 #srilanka #lifestyle #betterlife

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.1
Period2023-10-23
Resultclub5050
 8 months ago 

Dear, your shopping write-up is very nice. You have covered various aspects of shopping. You entered the price of the shopping item. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53