📢 Contest - The Shopping Game| 20.10.2023 | Your Text

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS
Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

I hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of God. Thanks, ripon0630, for bringing such a beautiful contest between us. I will definitely try to answer all the questions of the contest. And I will share my shopping experience with you.

We buy a lot of daily necessities to run our everyday life. We need a lot of things. We need to buy clothes for ourselves for the kids and always buy groceries for the house, so I usually have to do a little shopping. I walk around many shops to buy things I dislike and hear about the prices.I like to buy when a product doesn't match my price. I haggle. Most of the shops are fixed-price shops now, so there is no way to bargain.

Today at noon, I went to a shoe shop To buy shoes for my sister-in-law's college shoes and me. Also, after visiting many shops, I liked shoes at a shop. At noon, I bought some boots and had some light food on the way home. Then I went to some bookstores and bought some books for my sister-in-law. After purchasing the books, we returned home. After coming home, I fed my children. I needed valuable things for the house, so I entered a grocery shop and bought some useful things. I told the salesmen at the shop what I needed, and they took out my necessary items. And I bought some dry food like chips, biscuits, chicken balls, noodles and some food for the children's food.

I like my clothes online and buy them all at once. Besides, nowadays, everyone usually does online shopping, and I am not behind. I also buy all the necessary items for my house: rice, pulses and cooking utensils. The thing is coming I order from Chaldal. There is an app, and they come home and deliver it saves me time and a lot, I am getting all my stuff sitting at home. I like online shopping very much. Here, you can see many varieties, know the bargains and buy the items. And who doesn't enjoy shopping, so little shopping is done daily.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

whomI invited
1st@shahidalinaz
2nd@meherumtinni
3rd@nabilanusrat

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me to this contest.

 8 months ago 

You welcome dear.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

আপনার শপিং এর ছবিগুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি অনলাইন এপ্স ব্যাবহার করে শপিং করেন। বর্তমানে খুবই জনপ্রিয় একটি মাধ্যম অনলাইনে কেনাকাটা করা। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53