The Shopping Game | 10/09/23 | Bought essential items.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @ripon0630 brother for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem For Bangladesh " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢 The Shopping Game". I present my experience :

GAME_20231024_233514_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Life requires new and different things in our house. We go to various markets or grocery stores to buy them. There we get all the things we need. Currently the price of every thing in the market is high. We often go to the market or go to the store to haggle the price of various things but we cannot always afford to buy those things. Because his price is not the same as my market price. Sometimes it goes beyond my control. And currently, prices are fixed in various shopping malls, where you can't haggle. We have to buy at the price they charge.

Today I will share with you some of my clothes shopping experience. Which I took from Khulna It Shopping Mall. The dress I bought is a bit of a burqa type. I bought this for when I go to university. I often buy this type of burqa. In the afternoon, my husband and I went to the mall for shopping. When we went there we liked this thing.
IMG-20231003-WA0000.jpg

AB
PhotographerMy Husband
DeviceI Phone 13 pro max
PriceSteem
4500202.12

Then after taking the burqa from there, we went to a cosmetics shop. I buy all my things from here. I buy a perfume, lotion, etc.

IMG20231024223815.jpg

I didn't want to take the pictures in the market so I took the pictures when I came home.

NamePriceSteem
Perfum2500112.29
Lotion40017.97

Then from there we make it to the grocery store. There we buy some things for the house like: Powder case , vegetables, oil, salt etc. Then we went to a nearby stall and bought some biscuits, cakes, chocolates, etc.

IMG20231024224110.jpg

I didn't want to take the pictures in the market so I took the pictures when I came home.

NamePriceSteem
Oil1607.19
Case550024.70

Shopping experience required. It is not possible to do good things without experience. When I first started shopping, I bought a lot of bad things. I didn't quite understand how things would turn out. But slowly the shopping experience started coming. Before buying any product, check its manufacturing date and expiry date. Otherwise, expired items are harmful to our body or health. Hey, other things should be looked at carefully before buying. When you go to the store, the shopkeepers will surely say that this item will suit you well, but we should look and listen to those items and buy them so that we can buy good items. I couldn't because I didn't have experience before but now I have experience with shopping so before I buy something I know about that thing or see that thing well and then buy.

Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@farjana123,@zisha-hafiz , @afrinn , @suborna03,
to join this costest.

Sort:  

Hello apu, hope u r doing. It's nice to see your participation in this contest & i'm also happy to see u've invited me to participate. I've already participate here is my post link -

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@zisha-hafiz/the-shopping-game-or-21-10-2023-or-my-grocery-shopping-for-home

 10 months ago 

প্রিয়@zisha-hafiz , ধন্যবাদ আপু । আপনি প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশ গ্রহন করেছেন তা জেনে খুবই ভালো লাগলো।।

 10 months ago 

Dear friend @isfatema, your shopping moment is very beautiful and I love your purchases and the things you like. Thank you very much for sharing your shopping activities of the day with us, especially the picture of you in front of the glass and your clothes are very beautiful. And you two are so cute together thanks for inviting me to this pageant but I already participated in this pageant anyway good luck to you in this pageant.
My participated post link-

 10 months ago 

প্রিয়@afrin, ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য দেওয়ার জন্য। আপনি প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশ গ্রহন করেছেন তা জেনে খুবই ভালো লাগলো।।

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63