The Shopping Game | Date: 08-09-2023 | Time to go shopping with my family.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Steemit friends, My Steemit ID name is @mahadisalim. I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I will participate in a nice contest by @ripon0630, brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Contest - The Shopping Game. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Contest (2).png
Design By Canva


Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.


My family doesn't do much shopping. But my wife goes shopping with all my family. I went on a trip and shopping with my family one day. Today, I will share with you some of the shopping in the contest.

I visited the Courtbari archaeological site in Comilla City with my family. There I did some shopping for my family. I first visited various shops. Lots of people come from different places. I took my son and daughter by the hand and showed them the different toys in the store.

20230908_174238.jpg

20230908_174406.jpg
My son and daughter are looking at toys in the shop.

Then I shop for different furniture made of wood. I see wooden children's toys, etc. My family looked at the toys one by one. My son and daughter are very happy to see the toys. I liked the car in the store. We want to know the price. The prices seemed too high to me, so I visited a few other stores.

20230908_174411 (1).jpg

20230908_174414 (1).jpg

Some of the products in the shop

Then I talked to my family and chose three car toys. Let me tell you that my wife, son and daughter and my mother-in-law came with me for shopping today. My mother-in-law will be shopping for her grandsons and granddaughters.

20230908_174418.jpg

20230908_174421.jpg

Boy and girl look at the shop with toys in their hands.

Then we bought three toy cars. Then, buy five packets of plum and mango pickles. Then I like how many flower tubs are made of wood. I look at a few flower tubs. Children have different types of toys. It was getting late, and shopping was becoming difficult due to the huge crowd.


Item NameQuantityLocal PriceSteem PriceLocation
Toy Car3 pcs1200 Taka67.80 SteemWhat3Words
Pickle5 Pac.500 Taka28.24 SteemWhat3Words

Don't just list the items you bought. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.


My shopping experience:
I saw my son and daughter happy, so my shopping today was very pleasant. I love seeing my son come home and play with the toys. Then, my daughter liked the pickles very much. None of us are allowed to eat pickles. After I went to the office the following day, the girl called me and said, "Dad, look in the bag, I have given pickles for you." I am surprised. Girl said Dad, I put a pickle in your bag at night to eat in the office.

20230908_192307.jpg

20230908_192402.jpg

Coming home shopping with toys in hand.

I have many toys for boys and girls at home. We have to buy toys for them only when we go out shopping. I came to my house and took out some toys that day. I always keep a budget to shop for family happiness.

20230929_214132.jpg

20230929_214632.jpg

My son and daughter are sitting at home with all the toys.

To me, shopping means family fun. If I like something, I buy it for them. Boys help girls' mental development when we take them to shopping malls. There are two big super shops called Sapna and Rosa in front of my house. On my weekly off days, I take them to the supermarket to shop. I grew up going to these super shops. My son and daughter have learned to shop at super shops since childhood. I think it's a great experience for young children. They will be ahead of me.

20230928_175216.jpg

20230928_175141.jpg

20230928_175123.jpg

In the supermarket in front of my house.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@shahid76
2@sahmie
3@m-fdo

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

@mahadisalim vai, a Nice article written on the theme of the shopping game. You went shopping with the kids. It definitely refreshes the minds of kids. They acquire new skills which will be useful in the future. I wish you success.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.2
Period2023-10-24
ResultClub100
 9 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু, আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর রিভিউ করার জন্য। আপু আমি burnsteem25 করেছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63