The shopping game.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

img_1698136733515.jpg

Hi steemians!

Warmest greetings to your you all, I am so happy to present to you my ideas on the above contest topic which is tye shopping game. I want to specially appreciate tye user @ripon0630 for organising such an amazing and lively contest for steemia so to show the places they go shopping, the things they bought and as well tye shopping experience.

Once a while, I go out to buy some stuff for myself. It must not necessarily be plenty tings but once a while I do that. There are gear people with great minds of business who establish beautiful places called super market or ShopRite where individuals can get almost all he or she would need, thank God fir such establishment because it makes live easier especially when one have money.

  • My body cream

IMG_20230110_175403_949.jpg

Yes! Once awhile I buy my body cream and most times, its once in two months. The name is Dove and Dove creams are good for the skin, it glows the skin and and keep it moisturized. It cost 3500 which is steem equivalent to 12 steem.

  • Bathing Soap

IMG_20221112_143452_395.jpg

Baby face is a very good medicated bathing soap. I have bee using it for a while now, it is not too good to keep changing bathing soaps anyhow, keep to one one and you will definitely be enjoy it.
So, whenever I buy my cream, I buy like five pieces of bathing soap such that as the cream finishes, the bathing soap will finish at the same time. It cost 500 naira which is steem equivalent to 1.7 steem.

  • Insecticides

IMG_20221112_144137_142.jpg

Baygon is an insecticide, it works perfectly ti some point for me so, once awhile I buy it fir fleeting my room especially rainy season. It cist 2000 naira which is steem equivalent to 6.8 steem.

IMG_20220905_150204_907.jpg

While picking the things I want to buy, I met a guy called Caleb but we do no really talk fir a while, we greeted and he asked if my name which I told him but I dint really bother to ask of his name but he looked gentle and responsible so tye next time we meet again I will make sure we get in the touch so well.

The name of the supermarket is Kini country supermarket. I don't know why the owner named it like that but I believe we they know better. One thing I want to say about Kini supermarket is how welcoming they are, the staff there treats their customers with. For steemians who would be visiting Nigeria soon in case you come down to Nasarawa and Akwanga to be precised, Kini is the best supermarket, I promise yu that.

I warmly invite the following users to support and show their participation too. I love you all...

@ruthjoe
@hannybanny
@ajegena

Sort:  

Thanks for your invitation, when next I visit nasarawa I will stop by to do my shopping at Kini supermarket.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



 6 months ago 

Thank you very much @radjasalman and I will keep doing better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83