The Shopping Game | 21-10-2023 | My grocery shopping for home.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

📢 Contest - The Shopping Game

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

🌺Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace. 🌺

🍁My name is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz🍁.

My best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in "The Shopping Game" competition organized by @ripon0630 on behalf of the Steam for Bangladesh community. I really appreciate any feedback you have on my writing. I hope you all enjoy today's my shopping journey.
I always love shopping, whether it's for home or my personal needs. Today, I did not go to the office due to some personal reasons. After finishing breakfast, I left home around 11:00 AM. First I went to Mirpur 10 to buy curtains for my room.
IMG_6292.JPG

The curtain price range was in the shop from 350 to 2500 taka per piece.
The curtain colour was really nice.
IMG_6291.JPG

From there, I bought eight curtains for 800 taka per piece.
IMG_6232.JPG

I finished other work and returned home. On my way home, I went to the market to buy some groceries for home. I don't do grocery shopping every day to be a working person. I market three days a week.

IMG_6316.JPG

First, at the market, I went to the vegetable section, where I bought bottle gourd (lau), gourd (corolla), snake gourd (chichinga), flat beans (Sheem), Cabbage (Badhakopi) & Coriander leaves.

IMG_6307.JPG

IMG_6311.JPG

The prices are 1pc bottle gourd (lau)- 60 taka , 1/2kg gourd (corolla)- 50
taka, 1/2kg tomato - 50 taka, 1kg snake gourd (chichinga)- 80 taka, 1/2kg flat beans (Sheem)- 100 taka, one piece Cabbage (Badhakopi) 50 taka and Coriander leaves 20 taka. The prices of all vegetables are so high that I could not buy much even if I wanted to.

Then I went to the chicken market. The boiler chicken price was Tk 190 per kg. There I bought one chicken which weight was 1.97 kg & price was 370 taka.

IMG_6306.JPG

IMG_6301.JPG

On the way back, I suddenly remembered that we ran out of liquid handwash, and then I went to the grocery store. There, I bought a 1-litre bottle of handwash, which cost 350 taka and one packet of Cocola noodles, which cost 20 taka.

IMG_6330.JPG

Then I came back home, and my whole day trip ended here today. I hope you all like it and everyone will be with me. Thank you all so much for reading my post so patiently.

I invite :

@arfaakter
@ummayshakira
@satrima01


Photography Details :
Device NameCaptured by
iPhone 6s Plus@zisha-hafiz

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community"

Achievement Verified Link :

🍂Achievement 1🍂

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


🦋Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🦋

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Like you I also love to shop. I go shopping whenever I get time. But I love to buy clothes and cosmetics. A few days ago, I went to the vegetable and raw market for the hostel market and realized how difficult it is to buy these. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much, apu keep me in your prayers.

 10 months ago 

It was very nice to read your article. I usually don't go to the raw market because I can't bargain that much. So my husband goes. But I can bargain for cosmetic and my consumables. So I go to buy my own things.

Actually, I also can't bargain too much but ask for the price of any product; after getting the price from the shopkeeper I less 10/20 taka and then offered the price. If it ok then I purchased it.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-10-24
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67