Winner Announcement | "Your precious gift of life" Contest | 2nd edition

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Your precious gift of life.png

Photo create by canva


Hello Steem For Bangladesh friends,

Hello everyone, I hope everyone is well, I am also very well Alhamdulillah, today I came to you with your desired results.I haven't been able to participate in the community for a long time and I haven't been able to make my own posts here. As you all know I broke my arm through an accident. It will take some more time for me to recover. I still have pain in my hand. However, I am giving you the results of the contest with great difficulty. Let's begin. All your posts have been beautifully presented. Thank you for participating in my comments. Actually it was an extremely fun that your participation in the contest. There are many of you who have not properly followed rules so I cannot support them. So you must read and understand the rules before participating in any contest.

The gift is actually valuable to everyone, whether it is a small amount or a large amount. Getting a gift from someone is actually a matter of luck, not everyone gets it. So every gift should be valued no matter how insignificant it is. Everyone gives and receives various gifts according to their ability to their loved ones such as parents, brothers, friends, boyfriends and girlfriends. Out of total 9 people participated in this contest, I will announce four winners .

NO.POSTCOVER IMAGE
01@dave-hanny POST LINK
02@zubaer POST LINK
03@m-fdo POST LINK
04@monirm POST LINK
05@richy20 POST LINK
06@mdkamran99 POST LINK
07@enamul17 POST LINK
08@rabibulhasan71 POST LINK
09@ab-rafi POST LINK

📢 Winner Announcement

Contest what about "Your precious gift of life" | share your gift with us


NO.POSTCOVER IMAGE
01@m-fdo POST LINK
02@rabibulhasan71 POST LINK
03@monirm POST LINK
04@zubaer POST LINK
PRIZE POOL
1st prizebooming
2nd prizebooming
3rd prize15 TRX
4th prize15 TRX

Soon BOOMING distribute & TRX distributed to the winners.


Screenshot 2022-12-01 194700.jpg


Congratulations to the winners.


Those who didn't win, don't be upset. We invite you to keep an eye on our community's upcoming contests and participate in them.Thanks, Steem For Bangladesh leadership team for helping me with grading comments on participants' posts.

Special thanks @stephenkendal @pennsif.


Best Regards @mostofajaman

bangladesh.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners who have winning this contest by showing their efforts i congratulations to all and look forward to going ahead.

Thank you so much dear brother.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners and those participating in this contest and thanks to all the admins of Steam for Bangladesh community for selecting me as the 3rd place winner.Thank you @mostofajaman and all steemit friends.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you @mostofajaman for choosing me as a winner of this contest. You have done a great job here. I hope for another Contest like this.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for including me among the winners of this contest. I am very happy and excited. I also congratulate all the winners. My best wishes to all who participated.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40