About "My precious gift of life"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩



IMG_20221129_121135.jpg


Assalamualaikum,

How are you my all friends? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. A beautiful contest was organized by the community authority. I am very happy to accept this contest. It really is a very beautiful contest. Through this contest we are able to share with everyone about the beautiful gifts we have in our lives. I feel very good about it. I invite my friends @ngoenyi, @vivigibelis, @mariami, @dexsyluz, @richard-p to participate in this beautiful contest. Hope they will also participate in this beautiful contest. Anyway I am presenting details about my gift below.


You must provide Steem, Taka and USDT information about where you bought your gift, how much you bought it for or how much it can be estimated.
IMG_20221129_120752.jpgIMG_20221129_120657.jpg

Everyone loves to receive gifts. I also love receiving gifts. I have received many gifts in my life. And the feeling after receiving the gift is really amazing. What I am sharing with you today is a wonderful gift. I got this gift from my elder sister. The gift was an English grammar book. This is truly a wonderful gift.

I like to read books. Also I have a lot of interest in English. After knowing this, my elder sister gifted me English Grammar book. Gifts are priceless to every person regardless of the price or value of the gift. The price of my English Grammar book is given below.

BDT PriceUSDT PriceSTEEM Price
5004.6826.56

You must provide a picture of the gift item you received or gave and provide detailed information about the gift.

IMG_20221129_120809.jpg


I have shared with you the picture of the gift I received. I am happy to share this gift of mine with you. Because the gift is one of the best gifts of my life. This gift was given to me by my elder sister. Which I like very much.

My gift is a book. It is an English grammar book. This book is a wonderful book written by Jahangir Alam. English Grammar is written in detail and beautifully. All the topics of English Grammar are discussed nicely and in detail. I like this book very much. I am really happy to receive this book as a gift.


You should mention the approximate date when you received or gave it. It must be presented in detail weather received or given due to a special occasion or day.

IMG_20221129_120722.jpg


I got Master English Grammar book as a gift from my elder sister. This book was gifted to me on 15th November 2022. But I didn't get this gift for any special day. Basically I love to study English. My sister knew this. So after a long time, after meeting you in the city, she bought me this book and gifted it to me. But I was very happy to receive this book as a gift. I really need this book. This book will play a special role in my English learning.


Use selfie with your gift item.

IMG_20221129_120828.jpg

One of the best gifts I have received in my life. Location


I took a selfie with the gift I received and shared it with you. In fact, the feeling of receiving a gift is indescribable. Gifts are very important no matter how big or small the gift is. It is really nice to receive a gift. Besides, it is nice to give someone a gift. But I think whatever gift you give should be something useful. The gift my sister has given me is really much needed and useful. Books are unbeatable as gifts. Anyway, best wishes to all.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@mostofajaman/contest-what-about-your-precious-gift-of-life-or-share-your-gift-with-us-or-2nd-edition


Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to steemit.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A very beautiful and useful gift you received. This book will be very useful for job aspirants. Hope you make proper use of it. Best of luck brother. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

I think books are the most important gift for a man. Because books are the source of knowledge. People can improve their life by reading books. Moreover the book you got as a gift is very important for BCS higher education. I hope you make good use of your gift. Best wishes to you😊😊.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable comments.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.6 ( 0.00 % self, 55 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting22.541 STEEM
Cash Out
22.1
ResultClub5050
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43