About || My precious gift of life ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


A gift to my younger sister



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh




20221130_164159.jpgThe guitar

H

ello friends hope you all are well. Welcome to my Life's Precious Gift Contest and I'm inviting three friends to participate in this contest. my friends @sualeha, @nishadi89, @ariful2.

Several months ago it was my younger sister's birthday. The date is 31st July 2022. My younger sister asked me for a present on her birthday. He told me specifically about the gift. He tells me he demands a guitar from me as his birthday present. I bought the guitar with great pleasure. My younger sister name is MST Nusrat Jahan. The guitar has a sticker with his name on it.


20221130_163748.jpgThe guitar


20221130_163821.jpgThe guitar

Where did I buy the guitar from and how much did I pay for it?

I live in Bogura city, there is a market for all things in Satmatha, the heart of Bogura city. There is a market there, the name of the market is Chahir Uddin Market. All musical instruments are available here. I bought it from there for 3000 Bangladeshi Taka.

SteemUsdTaka
16629.433000

Also, guitars at different prices are available in this Chahir Uddin market. I loved this guitar so bought it as a gift.


20220221_181252.jpgGiving the gift to younger sister

As I could not buy the guitar on the day of the birthday party, I handed it over to him the next day. And he was trying to play the guitar with joy. But she didn't know how to play the guitar and bought it as a hobby. Presently the guitar was kept in his room and I went there and took the picture.


20221130_163940.jpgA selfie with a guitar in hand

I am truly happy to write to you about one of the best gifts of my life. Although this gift I bought for my younger sister. Hope to see you again later. Stay well everyone, stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeGift Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

আপনার উপহারটি সত্যিই মূল্যবান। কেননা, গিটার প্রায় ছেলে মানুষের পছন্দের জিনিস এবং বিনোদনের বেশ ভাল একটি জিনিস। তাছাড়া আপনার ছোট বোন আপনাকে উপহারটি দিয়েছে এটি জেনে বেশ ভাল লাগল। আপনাদের ভোইবোনের সম্পর্ক এভাবেই টিকে থাকুক আজীবন। দোয়া এবং ভালবাসা রইল আপনার প্রতি।

আমি আমার ছোট বোনকে দিয়েছি।

 2 years ago 

আপনার ছোট বোন মাশাআল্লাহ অনেক সুন্দর। সাথে আপনার গিফট ও।কনটেস্ট এ আপনার জন্য ভাইয়া শুভ কামনা রইলো

ধন্যবাদ আপু।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40