About "My precious gift of life"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

my gift

Note:25% beneficiaries for @null by @ab-rafi
I have come to participate in this contest
Thanks @Mostofajaman brother for creating such a nice contest
I am inviting my four friends @sadikul11, @ashik11 and @siam7 @ariful2

I am Rafi from Bangladesh

Fotor_166972493116637.jpg

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are doing well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share with you some of the gifts I have received in this life. Hope you all like it very much. I am very happy to receive these gifts and I am even more happy to talk to you about them

I think everyone has at least one gift in their life. There are some unfortunate people who have no gifts in life. We don't know if they got any gift in their life or not. There are very few such people in the world. We receive small gifts every now and then. We are very happy to receive them. Whether these gifts are small or big, gifts are very precious to us. We keep those gifts very carefully.

We accept gifts on special days. We get these gifts on special days like birthday, Eid day, Puja day, Christmas, Wedding day etc.

Now I have received these gifts and describe them

The gifts you see here are all received in one day. It was my birthday and I received these gifts from my family on this birthday.

wrist watch

IMG_20221129_180326.jpg

The watch you see here. This was gifted to me by my mother for my birthday and I am very happy to receive this gift from my mother. My mother for gifting me such a beautiful watch.

MY BIRTHDAY1 / 1 /2006
The price of the watch
TakaUSDTSteem
1150 tk11.31 USDT52.27 Steem

IMG_20221129_181926.jpg

I took the wristwatch gifted to me by my mother and took a selfie with the wristwatch.

Perfume, rose flower, face wash, chocolate

received_524784442365888.jpeg

The gifts you see here are my younger brother's gifts for my birthday. I am very happy to receive such a beautiful gift from him.

I am very happy to receive such a nice gift from my little brother. He saved little money to gift them to me and with that money he bought them as a gift and I am very happy.

This is one of the greatest gifts I have ever received in my life

The value of these gifts
The name of the giftTakaUSDTSteem
perfume190 TK1.87 USDT8.63 Steem
face wash300 TK2.95 USDT13.63 Steem
rose flower15 TK0.15 USDT0.681 Steem
chocolate10 TK0.10 USDT0.454 Steem

car

received_641374294055472.jpeg

This gift was given to me by my father. I don't know my father will give me such a beautiful gift. This car was originally bought and parked behind our house. When it was twelve o'clock in the night I cut my birthday cake and after cutting the cake dad took me out by my eyes and brought me out and gave me this gift. I am very happy to receive this gift and I took a selfie with that car and I took a selfie at night so the selfie is very bad.

The value of this gift
TakaUSDTSteem
16 lakhs15739.38 USDT72727.27 Steem

These are gifts I received on my 16th birthday. The date of that day is 1 / 1 / 2022

Hope you all like it

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in the post

Thank You So Much For Reading My post

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Device NameSYMPHONY Z15
Camera13 mp
Photographer@ab-rafi
EditingPics art
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your gifts are very nice especially the watch, perfume and rose flower which I like very much. At the same time your father gift you car which is quite valuable and not affordable for everyone. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for reading my post

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 4 upvotes, 4 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting86.685 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44