About "My precious gift of life"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi my friends hope you all are fine. Today I am ready to participate in another beautiful contest in this community. This competition is a great opportunity to share with you the precious gift of my life. I hope you all liked this article. You have a chance to learn many things under this topic. Thank you @mostofajaman for organizing such a beautiful competition.

newa.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

You must provide Steem, Taka and Usdt information about where you bought your gift, how much you bought it for or how much it can be estimated.

This gift is my best gift and I received this music box as a gift after participating in a Christmas singing competition in December last year. I am a music lover and I always listen to songs so I think this is the best gift I have ever received. I have seen this gift in the market. One day I saw this beautiful music box in a market in Kurunegala. This music box was very cheap to buy in that shop. But I got this music box as a gift so I didn't need to buy that music box that day.

The gift is very beautiful and the songs are very clear. I'll show you the numbers. Although it was expensive, the shop had to sell it for a very low price. But I am very happy to receive such a gift. Let me show you the value here.

Bangladesh TakaSteemUSD Dollars
2669.2614425
You must provide a picture of the gift item you received or gave and provide detailed information about the gift.

Yes, among the gifts I received, this music box is very important to me. I spend my time in music. I listen to music all the time. And I sing karaoke. This gift is a music box and this music box has karaoke and Bluetooth. When singing music, this music box can eliminate the sound of the music.

It's been a year since I received this gift and it still looks brand new. I took it out yesterday too. I always listen to it when I have time off. My friends enjoy music from this music box when they visit my house and we need it a lot for dancing.

2.jpg

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

You should mention the approximate date when you received or gave it. It must be presented in detail whether received or given due to a special occasion or day.

I received this gift last year on December 23rd from a Christmas song contest. I received this gift at a function in my church and I received this gift at a gifting ceremony there. I am really happy that I got this gift and I find this gift very useful in every moment. I have received a lot of gifts but the music box is the one that I am most interested in.

Use Selfie with your gift items.
sub.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Happy to present a selfie of the best gift I ever received. I love this gift from my gifts and it's a pleasure to share a gift like this with you. Hope you like my lovely music box.

sree.png

I invite my friends @eumelysm, @dilialy, @idaali, @arcoiris to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow really an amazing gift you received. I listen your singing voice it’s pretty good. It’s help you to listen music in your free time. Best of luck sister.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment. Music is a necessary thing in our life and it is very important to enjoy it

 last year 

Dude, the sound box gift you got is really quite useful. because Quality music can be enjoyed during leisure time or on special occasions, making it a great source of entertainment. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you @mdkamran99

Hola amiga 👋

Vaya ese fue un regalo genial, a mi también me gusta mucho escuchar música y estaría encantada de recibir una caja de música similar de regalo ☺️ te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso, agradezco la invitación.

Saludos 🤗

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Que espectacular esta caja de música!! Debes cantar muy bonito porque haz sido la ganadora de ese premio por cantar.

Sí es económica, 144 Steem me parece un precio bien cómodo para un Steemians.

Creía que nos ibas a dar una presentación de tu canto! Espero verla pronto!

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 last year 

Thank you @rmm31

Halo, sobat!
Bakat seni menyanyi dalam dirimu mengalir begitu saja. Ini luar biasa! Sudah sepantasnya Anda mendapatkan kotak musik yang sangat berharga untuk mendukung bakat Anda.
Ini kontes yang indah! Terima kasih sudah mengundang, semoga beruntung dalam kontes ini 🙏🤗❤

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI17.4 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting613.405 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Thank you @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78