About "My precious gift of life"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamualaikum

Warm greetings to all of my steemain friends. How is your Sunday going? Hope today everyone are very well & passing your Monday nicely.Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the Almighty Allah and for this reason here today I am able to writing and share my article to you all.

Today I am participating a contest which is host by @mostofajaman who is the (Mod) of this Steem For Bangladesh community. First of all I would like to thanks my brother for arranging fantastic contest among us. Below I am presenting my entry about my precious gift.

png_20221127_215703_0000.png

What is the name of my precious gift. When I received it?

IMG20221126165101.jpg

I think it is a very happy moment for a person to receive a gift from someone else.Many may regularly receive gifts from loved ones. But in my case it is different from others.

IMG20221126165214.jpg

But today I have a beautiful gift to share with you. Which I never expected.The gift I got was a nice t-shirt. This t-shirt was gifted to me by my student parents.When they gave me this gift a few days after the declaration of my student's mid exam results.
Price of the gift I received

IMG_20221127_132442.jpg
While teaching my students.

A gift, big or small, is always a precious gift to me. Their gift is very precious to me. Although I didn't know how much the t-shirt cost. Still maybe around 350 tk. I am very happy for their gift and I like the gift so much.
How do I feel about getting the t-shirt and how useful is it for me?

IMG_20221127_132533.jpg
Outdoor visit time.

That's time I feel very happy. Because I understand that reasons of the gift. I can't express my feeling, I feel very happy that time. T-shirt is very important for every person. Which plays a very important role in people's daily work life. I wear it almost 2 or 3 times in a week because I feel comfortable when I wear it. I visit many place and also go to my students house too.
My selfie with my precious gift.

IMG20221127153614.jpg

Today I talk about my precious gift which I received 2months ago and I still using it. It’s really so beautiful gift for me. I try to highlight about my precious gift. Hope you liked it.

Thanks my beloved for visiting my article. I hope everyone liked my precious gift. I am inviting my friends @nishadi89,@arshani @pea07 and @lhorgic for this beautiful contest.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi bro, am glad you invited me over for this contest, good to know you were gifted a very nice shirt. I know the shirt means a lot to you. Do enjoy wearing it. I wish you the very best in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother. After a long time later you visit my post. I am very happy. Thanks for your valuable comment. 🥰

 last year 

!upvote 25

Congratulations!

You are one of the most engaged Steemians this week, see our report

Delegate SP to @steem-seven or vote for @seven.wit as witness and support our work.

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 125%

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

You have received a very nice gift from your loved one. In fact, it is really nice to receive a gift. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Bro, your gift is really nice. I like Genji a lot. I also have a lot of gift bags. I liked your presentation very much. You wrote your post very clearly. Best of luck to you in the contest🥳🥳🥰.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09 in support of Make Noise project.

Keep connecting with others and continue doing real engagement.

Hola 🙂
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal dentro del marco de Make Noise Project Week 27, que impulsa @alejos7ven.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Si no lo has hecho, Te invitamos a votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75