Contest what about "Your precious gift of life" | share your gift with us | 2nd edition

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

png_20221125_205511_0000.png
Hello beloved friends how are you all doing i hope all are moving fine and great am happy to be in this community of my and this has being among my favorite commmunity so far you all are really welcome to.my blog for today and i promise it will not be a waste of time i also promise that this will be intresting and nice and also you all will love reading this ad also you all will also have alot to learn from this content of my

I really have my precious gift and also this gift was bought someone and it was given to me as my birthday gift this is just a footweat with good design and also good quality among the lastest footwear in my country and also it is also a bit costly and expensive this is among my best gift for the year and indeed it is very attractive fine and also nice

I willa slo love and use this opportunity to invite so many of my friends which am sure that the will join in a shott period of time i will love to invite @chukwu10 @vincent100 @graceani @lhorgic @gooddybest to join us in this contest

You must provide Steem, Taka and Usdt information about where you bought your gift, how much you bought it for or how much it can be estimated.

FB_IMG_16693991378107934.jpg

As i said this is my best gift and i so mucch love it it was given to me at birthday celebration and indeed it is of good quality and design. This gift brought at ARIARIA market and it is the biggest market in aba abia state Nigeria and they sell more of good and quality product such as clothes footwears and our human wants and also the sell at a cheap prices and amount. For the gift it is a a bit expensive and also costly here both i love this gift because of one thing it has good and quality design and quality materials which was used on the making of the gift

It really cost 10000narie and if it should be estimated into.steem it will 100steem in total i was not the one that bought the gift it was my best friend that bought the gift for me as my birthday and that makes me happy whenever i remeber that day indeed this is my favourite and also it is so so nice and good

You must provide a picture of the gift item you received or gave and provide detailed information about the gift.

2022-11-26 15-42-05.png

As you can see thats my friend with the gift and also he gave me this gift on my birthday celebration which holded by 27 of may 2022 this year it was really a wonderfull day and also i got many other gifts but this was my favorite gift i received that day. also as you can see through the picture above that is a footwear an expensive one and also woth good and quality design and i really love wearing it

And it is among my best footwear that i have i so much love this gift and also my best friend whi gave it to me his name is collins and also we attended the same primary and secondary school also we also work at the same place and we share many things in common he is really a good 🌟 friend indeed and also he always give me many gift

You should mention the approximate date when you received or gave it. It must be presented in detail whether received or given due to a special occasion or day.

FB_IMG_16693991503930086.jpg

Yeah this gift was given to me on my birthday ceremony and it was a nice gift which i love so so mich with all my heart it was given to my as a gift by my friend name collins on 27TH MAY 2022 earlier this year and i was so so happy about this precoius gift of ly also there where many gift which where given to me that day both this was my best and favourite gift so so far

CONCLUSION

This is really my best gift 📦 and i so mich love it so so much thanks for going through my post i really appreciate yor time spent for reading i love you all goodbye
@steem4bangladesh
@ripon0630

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI15.8
Period27/11/22
Transfer to Vesting231.189 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 last year 

That footwear is quite unique. I would be happy if that was given to me as well. Am not sure I've seen something like that around where I stay presently. Your have made a very good entry. I wish you the very best.

Wow thanks for inviting me my very good friend i cant wait to take my own part on this contest

 last year 

Nice post bro,this gift is really a.precious one and I know that you are really happy to receive it.

Nice one bro

 last year 

Wow brother you received a beautiful gift. A very useful gift you received on your birthday. It's design very nice. Looks new and stylish. When you wear it on your foot I think you feel very good.

 last year 

A very nice post about the gift you received. You have presented it very well. This is truly a wonderful gift. Really happy to receive a gift.

 last year 

Brother, I like your gift very much. Because now is the winter season. I don't know what the weather is like in your country now. But I love the gift you got for this shoe being so functional in the winter. Also your presentation was very good. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71