About "My precious gift of life"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20221129-105341_1.png

Hi great people of the world, I bring you warm greetings friends. Its delighting to have you all on my blog to read from my article. Thanks to the steemit team and the steem For Bangladesh community for their efforts towards the success of this platform, special thanks goes to the user @mostofajaman for bringing an interesting topic for steemians to share on their wonderful gifts of life presented by their loved ones, of which I will be sharing soon so keep reading down friends.

Gifts: its simply a present from one person to another.Gifts are things given to someone for a purpose, it could be a wedding gift, a gift to a lover, congralatory gifts and so on. Since from childhood, I know a gift to be wrapped, and most gifts comes as a surprise to an individual such that the receiver must not know what is inside until the person reaches home to open and have the gift as a surprise.

You must provide Steem, Taka and Usdt information about where you bought your gift, how much you bought it for or how much it can be estimated.

IMG-20220321-WA0008_1.jpg

I so much love my brother and I can do more than enough for him, I am a baker so I baked a special cake for the one I love.It actually caused me alot but I did it for the love I have for him and to also make him feel very confortable on his graduation from Federal polytechnic lafia, he never knew I was coming with something but he was surprise and very happy for the gift of cake to to him as he celebrates his graduation day from school.

I baked myself so these are the list of the things I bought for the baking. With it's steep equivalence price.

ItemsPrice in nairaprice in steem
A Packet of butter350naira2.5 steem
3 eggs340naira2.3 steem
A Cup of sugar150naira1.07 steem
pinch of salt--
Icing sugar700 naira7 steem
Nutmeg30naira0.22 steem

You must provide a picture of the gift item you received or gave and provide detailed information about the gift.

IMG-20220319-WA0007_1.jpg

Using the above ingredients, this is the result of what I prepared myself, I really cherish my brother and for that reason, I took my time to come out with a rich cake as a gift to him on his special day. The colours I use has it's different meanings and my wishes for him, the pink signifies a rosy life after school, the milk signifies favour all round and lastly the touch of brown and chocolate signifies devine help from the almighty as he graduate to the next level of life.

You should mention the approximate date when you received or gave it. It must be presented in detail whether received or given due to a special or day.
occasion

IMG-20220321-WA0016_1.jpg

Its a graduation gift, so I presented the cake to him on his graduation /thankgiving service in the church with other graduating students. I couldn't present the gift to him in church rather I did that immediately after church because the graduation program was a massive program. Therefore, I gave him this due to the special occasion and also for the love I have for him.

I appreciate you all for reading through my post, not everyone gets gifts for a whole year and that is why, if a gift is been given to an individualal, the joy is overwhelming because such presents are always special. I want to invite @yakspeace, @josantos, @hannybanny and @ishayachris to participate in this lively contest. Thank you all for reading through...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

First of all you are looking so gorgeous.And it’s a very beautiful gift. Looks so elegant and delicious too. I hope you enjoy that moment. Best of luck.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 29/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Your gift is a cake which is quite an attractive gift. You have accepted your overture in this festive atmosphere which is quite wonderful. Your presentation was also very nice. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI6.8 ( 0.00 % self, 42 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting292.79 STEEM
Cash Out
86.67
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65