About "My precious gift of life"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest among you that contest is about my most precious gift. Today's contest is organized by @mostofajaman sir (MOD). So I would like to thank @mostofajaman sir for organizing such a beautiful contest where we can share the joy of receiving our precious gift with everyone. However, now I present to you the main topic of today's contest i.e. my precious gift.

20221126_222411.jpg

What is the name of my precious gift and when did I receive it?

My precious gift is a famous laptop manufacturer Dell laptop. My younger uncle who is currently working in South Korea gifted it to me about 1 year ago i.e. on 18th December 2021. My younger uncle knows that I am mainly fond of electronic items like mobiles, laptops etc. and that's why he gifted me a laptop from my favorite famous laptop manufacturer Dell on my birthday.

20221126_203115.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

The price of the gift I received

My precious gift is Dell laptop. My uncle bought it from South Korea for $450 in current US dollars or 45,000 in current Bangladeshi taka. And as for Steem currently Bangladeshi price of steem is 17 taka and cost my laptop around 2648 steem. But the price of this laptop is more in Bangladesh. My uncle bought this laptop for a very low price as it was bought from Korea and was gifted to me.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

How do I feel about getting the laptop and how useful is it for me?

Basically I think any gift no matter how cheap it is is valuable to the person himself. Same goes for me. I was overjoyed to receive such a beautiful and beloved gift on my birthday and am still quite happy to use it. And talking about my needs, laptop is very important to me. I do almost all my @steemit work on it most of the time. Moreover, I use it for many things besides watching movies or dramas, editing photos, collecting valuable information and it is very important to me.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

My selfie with my precious gift.

20221126_203059.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was the information about my precious gift presented in today's contest. I hope you like my precious and dear laptop gift post.

Invite 4 friends : @maslam001, @m-fdo, @jannatmou, @maryamnadeem, @farjana123

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@mostofajaman sir (MOD)

Sort:  
 last year 

So nice your gift presenting thank you brother, so nice,wish you best of luck,

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার চমৎকার মন্তব্যের জন্য। আমি আশা করি আপনি এই কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করবেন। আপনার জন্য ভালবাসা এবং শুভকামনা রইল 🥰।

 last year 

Welcome 😊

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.4
Period27/11/22
Transfer to Vesting629.964 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 last year 

A very beautiful precious gift received from your uncle. I wish some day some give me a gift like this. It’s very useful for every indoor and outdoor work. We can easily carry it. I hope enjoys your precious gift.

 last year 

You have received a very nice gift. This is a great gift. I understand you are very happy to receive this gift. Anyway good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75