Contest what about "Your precious gift of life" | "My precious gift of life" | 2nd edition"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

PhotoCollageMaker_2022112904030583.jpg

You must provide Steem, Taka and Usdt information about where you bought your gift, how much you bought it for or how much it can be estimated.

20221128_205438.jpg

I can't say where the gift I got was bought from because the person I got the gift from buys it in advance and hands it over to me when he meets me. I can't say the exact value of the gift I got but I can estimate it I can say and it will be like one hundred and fifty rupees I think.

Gift Price

Bangladesh TakaSteemit dollarUSD Dollars
1508.31.45

You must provide a picture of the gift item you received or gave and provide detailed information about the gift.

20221128_205538.jpg

The gift I received was a long time ago and I received it from a person whom I will never forget. However, I received three together that day, a T-shirt, a diary and this box. I wear the t-shirt for a long time and the diary is taken by my younger sister. I didn't need this geometric box, so she didn't take it, so I have the geometry box, but I don't need it that much, so I keep it very carefully. And after a long time, I took it out today. Participate in the gift contest.

20221128_205628.jpg20221128_205604.jpg

But seeing the gift, I remember the vision of that man. Anyway, I got this gift on my birthday. I remember that day as I was very happy to receive it and I gifted him a box of chocolates. I can't forget that day.

You should mention the approximate date when you received or gave it. It must be presented in detail whether received or given due to a special occasion or day.

20221128_205455.jpg

The day I received the gift was my birthday and on that occasion I received this gift. The exact time of the day I received the gift was January 1st, 2021 at around eleven in the morning. It was my birthday that day so I met my friend. It was planned a week in advance for my birthday and we will spend some time somewhere. Anyway, I took that day off from work and spent a lot of time with him. Then after the moments of spending time were over, when I came back, he gave me a gift and told me to go home. Let me see and say goodbye and go home. And I see these gifts and I leave them with great care as a ritual.

Use Selfie with your gift items

MYXJ_20221129003839237_save.jpg

Although my gift is not that expensive thing but I have it as a very precious jewel. So I took a selfie feeling a little shy about being less valuable in terms of money because this gift is very precious to me. The best moment that happened in my life and the best gift of my life so much. I happily took a selfie. Anyway I shared with you guys about my best moment best gift. If you like it then definitely give me a chance to win with your valuable votes. Everyone stay well and pray for me and the person who gave me the gift.

MYXJ_20221129003820267_save.jpg

Thank you for reading my gift contest blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

I invite my friends @m-fdo, @afrinn, @zormar21, @redoan to participate in this contest.
Here is the contest post link

Thank you very much

CC-

@mostofajaman sir (MOD)

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother, the gift you have got is really effective. Because what you've got is a geometry box that's useful for math, including geometry, drawing, etc. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Yes bro you are right this geometric box is more useful for maths but i know maths well and i used to teach private then maybe i gave it. but back then the bullets were nice. Thank you bro @mdkamran99

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI25.8 ( 0.00 % self, 135 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting93.803 STEEM
Cash Out
16.5
ResultClub75
 2 years ago 

You have received a very nice gift. Nice to see you got it on your birthday. The other is really beautiful. This gift is a necessary gift I think.

 2 years ago 

You are commenting more than I expected.Your comment is really nice.Thank you So much @zubaer

 2 years ago 

Thank you @monirm for inviting me to this contest. I would like to participate in this competition and we will participate in this competition very soon. Your article is very nice. Good luck for this Contest.

 2 years ago 

I'm glad to hear you'll be participating in this contest and that you like my giveaway info, especially your nice comments, thank you so much @m-fdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65