Flashback of Participation in Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3 | #burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago
Now the community that registers in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 4 application is preparing to wait for the announcement, where the announcement contains the community that has the right to become the Steemit Engagement Challenge session community. The application has closed at 23.59 UTC, Sunday, August 21, 2022. According to my observation there are 23 communities that have registered applications for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 4.

Flashback of Participation in Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3.jpg


For Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3 is over, but it has memories for me. Where of the 7 communities that held the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3, only 5 communities that I took part in took part.

It's heavier than what I felt when I wanted to join the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3. Because if you want to join all communities and join the Challenge, there won't be enough time. What I feel for myself, 1 Challenge can only be completed in 1 day. If in 1 day we have busyness in the real world, then surely 1 Challenge topic will be missed.


Betterlife.png


The Best Participant of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 in the Steem For Betterlife Community


When I joined the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3 I got benefits, including the first benefit I found was having new friends from my involvement, either in my own comments or when I was involved in comments on other people's posts. Because the essence of the Steemit Engagement Challenge is how to engage one user with another. Not only posting, but there is engagement between users by commenting on other people's posts.

The second benefit I got was knowledge about the theme given by the community who are members of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3. Because different communities will have different themes given. The third benefit, I write posts, then the topics and goals discussed, and the content of the posts that we display are directed.

With my participation in the Challenge I am motivated to be more creative and make myself more active on stemmit. And there are many other benefits that I get in participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3.


Steemindia.png


The Best Participant of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 in the Steem India Community


I am grateful and very happy when I was given the trust by the two communities who are members of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3 and became the best participant for participants in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3. The community that gave the award was the Steem For Betterlife community 3 Best Nominations - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 and Indian Steem Community Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 Overall Results - Steem India Community. As for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3 Week 4 I became one of the best participants in the Steemkids Community Summary 👉Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer?.


Steemkids.png


The Best Participant of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 Week 4 in the Steem Kids


For that I am very grateful to the admins and moderators of the community, both the community who chose me as the best participant and the community involved in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3. support to me. When I get support, I continue to be motivated to improve the next quality post.

Below is my participation in Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3:

Steemkids Community

SteemitCryptoAcademy Community

Hot News Community Community

Steem India Community

Steem For Betterlife Community

Thanks :
@monz122, @deepak94, @monz122, @jyoti-thelight, @sduttaskitchen and @sachin08

BEST REGARD

About me @amryksr

Achievement 1

ContactDiscord

Sort:  

This post was selected for
Curación Manual- Manual Curation

@tipu curate

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club5050
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support, it is an honor for me. I have not been verified in this community, my friend.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support @steemindiaa.

 2 years ago 

How do I get the member label in this community. I include Achievement 1 at the end of the post.

Cc : @monz122, @deepak94, @monz122, @jyoti-thelight, @sduttaskitchen and @sachin08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56