Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3 | My Pets - #burnsteem25

in Hot News Community2 years ago
How are you all friends, hopefully in good health. On this occasion I would like to follow the Challenge held by @hot.news and the theme raised this time is about pets. Almost everyone has their own pet. For Challlenge original post by @hot.news, see here Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #3 | My Pets.

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #3  My Pets.png


There are many people who like the atmosphere of the house filled with cute and adorable pets. Of course, the animals that are kept must be tame and easy to maintain. Many people choose cats and dogs as pets. We who incidentally in Aceh are Muslim choose cats as pets and I also have a cat.

What is the breed and name of your pet?

I have several cats at home and I don't know what breed of cat I have. Of the several cats I have, only 1 cat I love the most. Maybe because the cat is obedient and does not make dirty at home. This cat is different from the others, and the other cats I have are always getting dirty at home.


IMG20220804131651.jpg


We named the yellow cat together, namely Jasmine. The reason we named Jasmine is because she is a girl. We have taken care of Jasmine since she was little. At first the cat was not ours. One day I saw this kitten in the yard of the house since 2 days ago.

Because we couldn't bear to see her outside the house, we agreed to put her in the house and take care of her until Jasmine is now 2 years old.

Activities with pets

For the time I spend with my pet cat, that is in the morning and evening when I come home from work and when I am not at home being cared for by my wife. Usually I do activities with cats by playing with my son's remote car.


IMG20220804131641.jpg


Every few days I don't forget to bathe the cat, so that the cat I have is always clean. Not only playing in the house, I occasionally take my cat out of the house. Cats eat 3 times a day just like we eat. Usually I feed the cat with rice plus fish.

Every 2 or 3 weeks I buy nutrition for cats, namely Felibite Dry Food at a price of 1 pack of 30,000 IDR (2.01 USD/ 8.1 Steem/ 0.64 SBD). By providing nutrition, bathing and cleaning the bed, I have included in caring for the health of the cat I have.

Knowledge of animal diseases

Generally cats often runny nose due to infection. To reduce the symptoms of runny nose in pets, I give him vitamins and clean the cat's body, especially the eyes and nose and dry it in the sun. So far, I have seen this activity works when my cat is snotty.


IMG20220804151329.jpg


There are several cat diseases that I know of that can be transmitted to humans, including Toxoplasmosis and Cryptosporidiosis. Toxoplasmosis is a disease caused by the Toxoplasma parasite which is at risk of causing fever, muscle aches and inflammation. To treat and prevent Toxoplasmosis I avoid giving raw meat to cats and wear gloves when cleaning cat litter bins and keeping cats indoors.


IMG20220804131644.jpg


While Cryptosporidiosis is a disease that causes diarrhea. To treat and prevent Cryptosporidiosis by washing hands when in contact with cats and preventing Cryptosporidiosis is almost the same as preventing Toxoplasmosis.

When we raise pets, we don't just feed them. Of course we must pay attention to the nutrition and health of pets. Pets need it just like humans. Humans need nutrition for the body, so do pets.


IMG20220804151308.jpg


Not just keeping pets without paying attention to health. If that's the case, it's better if we don't have to keep pets, if we can fulfill their needs.

Here I invite other friends to take part in the Challenge held by @hot.news, because this week's theme is about pets and almost everyone has a pet. For that I invite @zainalbakri, @ayijufridar, @husaini, @klen.civil, @irawandedy, @afrizalbinalka, @abialfatih, @f2i5, @musdezal, @jufrimj and other friends that I cannot mention one by one.

BEST REGARD

About me @amryksr

ContactDiscord

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Kucing warna kuning sangat bagus dan sangat menggemaskan. Kunci ini disebut sebagai kasta preman dalam kelompok kucing kampung 🤣

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih telah memberi tahu saya @afrizalbinalka. Saya memang tidak tahu ras kucing yang saya pelihara.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha saya hanya melihat di YouTube

 2 years ago 

Biarpun anda lihat di youtube, anda sudah berbagi informasi dengan saya @afrizalbinalka

 2 years ago 

tentu saya sangat senang membagi tentang itu saudara ku

 2 years ago 

Memang anda luar biasa dan biasa diluar.

Puppies,🐶 kittens🐱 and all that is good in the world.🌏🌍🌎

 2 years ago 

All pets are good, it depends on how we take care of them

 2 years ago 

You are presenting your pet cat beautifully. Your pet is wonderful. But the cat's favorite food is fish. Keeping every pet clean is my duty to all of you.

 2 years ago 

We must always clean the pet cage to keep animal diseases away.

 2 years ago 

we have the same pet, namely a cat, a cat is a very cute animal in my opinion even though he often spends my money but I am happy, blessed and cheap for sustenance you because you have kept the animals loved by our Prophet

 2 years ago 

That's right, the prophet's pet cat. I love keeping cats.

Muy lindos tus gatos amigo, jasmin se ve adorable.
Haces muy bien trabajo con su salud, eso habla muy bien de ti como ser humano. eXITO EN EL RETO. UN ABRAZO.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por la cálida bienvenida. Jasmine es una gata obediente.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.5
Total Score
8.5/10
Voting CSI16.5 ( 0.00 % self, 125 upvotes, 102 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August, 5 2022
O'clock21.44 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote11
Valid Comments from Other Users5
NoteGood reviews, adding to our knowledge. thank you for sharing about your cat with us, Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the verification and constructive comments @fantvwiki. Once again I say thank you.

Indeed you really know much about diseases that can be transmitted from pets to humans and I must say that I love the look of your dog. Thank you so much for sharing your post.

I will appreciate it if you can look at my own post.

https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@emmy7924/steemit-engagement-challenge-season3-week-3-or-my-pets

 2 years ago 

This is not a dog, but my pet is a cat friend. Thank you for the warm welcome.

Soon I will visit your post.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas kesempatan dan waktunya pak @husaini.

 2 years ago 

Mantap bang, ternyata bangda @amryksr juga memelihara kucing.
Kata-kata yang bagus bang, semoga sukses dalam kontes ini.

 2 years ago 

Iya benar, saya memelihara kucing.
Kucing termasuk binatang yang dicintai oleh Nabi.

 2 years ago 

Tepat sekali bang, itulah yang membuat banyak ummat muslim yang memilih untuk memelihara kucing dibandingkan dengan anjing

 2 years ago 

Iya benar kawan.

 2 years ago 

Kucing rumahan yang sangat maniss!!

 2 years ago 

Terima sudah mau membaca artikel saya yang masih serba kekurangan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55