Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @amryksr | #burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago
On this occasion, I try to participate in the Challenge held by Steemindiaa. I think the theme raised is very interesting about writing letters to yourself for 5 years. For @steemindiaa's original post, see here Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far. Alright, I'll try to break it down.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W2  Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him what you have learned so far.jpg


Everyone has their own meaning in life and a different view of life. Not everyone is happy and not everyone is poor, depending on the attitude of man himself.

sometimes rich people are not happy, because just look at rich people will not be enough to seek and increase wealth and the principle will not stop and that person will never be satisfied with what has been prepared.


IMG20220724174909.jpg


Likewise poor people, sometimes people are always happy, why? Because poor people are always grateful for what they get. They will be grateful if today they need family rice and rice obtained when trying. They will look no further and be grateful for what they are looking for today is found. So that's where their happiness is stored, even though their lives are poor.


IMG20220506154900.jpg


Repeating my life 5 years ago, at that time I was not married and was working in an institution that oversees general elections, both for the presidential election and legislative elections. Towards 1 year I worked in that place I got married and 1 year after marriage I was blessed with 1 son and we named Althaf Alghifary Amsi.

Until the end of 2019, my work contract ended and I still had to support and support my wife's children, where my first child was born before the work contract ended. Anxiety and pleasure were mixed at this time. On the one hand, happiness comes with the birth of our child, while on the one hand I no longer have a job.


IMG20220502071634.jpg


I am trying to survive in an unstable economy. March 2020 in Indonesia the corona virus and all activities carried out were announced. When carrying out activities, then there is freedom from the government, whether there is no crowds and not allowed to do activities outside the home.

Some companies have had to close and layoff employees. decreased product demand, while they have to pay employee salaries. So companies make more decisions so that the company is closed to an indefinite limit.


IMG20191134356206.jpg


IMG20191134356221.jpg


My life and economy was destroyed at that time, while I had to survive. I have to explain how to survive in an unstable economy. The first thing I did was create my own job to survive. Without thinking, with the little capital I had left and the lack of experience, only armed with information from a friend, I worked on the vacant land behind the house.


IMG20191134356227.jpg


The land that I have is not too large, but I use it for gardening. Where at that time I used to plant corn. wondering to plant cucumbers does not really require a large capital and does not require a long time to be ready to harvest. Corn plants take 90 days to be ready for harvest.


IMG20191134356232.jpg


Until now I am still a farmer and continue to cultivate farming. In farming today I grow between corn and cucumber. I choose what I will plant, I look at the demand and prices in the market, whether to choose what is offered or corn.


IMG20191134356238.jpg


In life, never give up. Because when we are desperate, everything we do is wrong. Everyone must experience failure, but that failure is a valuable life experience so that in the future it will be better.

I invite my friends to participate in this Challenge, because the theme raised is very interesting. Please join @ayijufridar, @klen.civil, @irawandedy, @afrizalbinalka, @liasteem, @husaini, @moer, @abialfatih, @amri, @yanis01, @zainalbakri and others.

BEST REGARD

About me @amryksr

ContactDiscord

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Well done for creating your own job!
In today’s economy it is so important to educate yourself so that you can do it. Your 5 year old can learn from you 😊
Good luck for the contest 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

I have to do this job, in order to boost the economy. I hope I can see my son grow up in the future.

 2 years ago 

Let's keep fingers cross! 🤞
Keep on writing!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @patjewell for your comment which makes me even more excited.

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is mine!

 2 years ago 

👍👍

Your business boosts the family's economy, when it's hard you can find ways to get your needs met. I really enjoyed reading your story.

 2 years ago 

When it's difficult we have to really think, how to get out of the problem. It takes the right decision for maximum results.

What you do means a lot to your family. In difficult times you can find a way to get out of difficult times.

 2 years ago 

It's hard to get out of tough times. We have to really think so as not to be wrong. I love being a farmer.

I am touched to read your story sir. When you are happy with the birth of a child, you end up at work. May your day always be bright.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my story. This I have to reveal and share with other friends. We are not always happy, because there are hard times.

Your story is very interesting and touched me when I read it. Never give up, because despair destroys everything.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my story @abupasi.alachy. I hope that my children and grandchildren will not suffer the same fate that I have in the future.

Greetings friend I am glad to read your publication you are absolutely right to be rich does not guarantee happiness to anyone, I'm so glad to see what you fight for your family and take it forward, I wish you every success in your business and what you want to undertake.

 2 years ago 

Why work in the cold, but not make money. It's better to work in a hot place or under the hot sun but earn money. I will try for my family.

Hello @amryksr,

Your post is a very emotional one, I felt sad at the part where your contract ended with the political party you worked with and you just gave birth to your first child which happens to be your son.

Understandably it comes with mixed emotions.

But I'm glad you were able to pull through and keep on keeping on. And that so far you have learnt a lot which you can teach you 5 year old self.

Very beautiful article 🙌🙌

 2 years ago 

The hardest times I have to make decisions and hope that the decisions I take are right. Thank you for reading my story.

 2 years ago 

You explained about your life very well.

All the best
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the compliment. I wish you the best too.

Oh sorry about the bad economy. Good you were able to start a farming work from there.

With that, you wre able to sustain the family till now. This simply makes true the saying that, "when life throws a lemon at you, you make a lemonade from it."

Well done. This is inspirational.

 2 years ago 

Never regret the hardest thing that we get, but we must try to earn income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55