@tipU Voting Quick Guide :)

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Recently @tipU received additional delegations that will allow it to handle additional voting - so it's a good time to post a quick tutorial with some basic info about @tipU promotion service :)



Requesting Vote

To request a vote from @tipU simply go to https://steemitwallet.com and send at least 1 SBD / 5 STEEM (or more!) to @tipU with post link in the memo.

Voting Status

Sometimes @tipU goes to sleep to recover voting power. You can check current voting status at any time by going to https://steemit.com/@tipu and looking at top part of the window:

Screenshot_2021-04-10  tipu.png

Automatic Refunds

If by any reason @tipU can not vote on the post, your payment will be automatically refunded in few seconds :)

Some Additional Info

Please make sure your post is not older than 1 day when making vote request.

Delegation Profit

If you would like to receive daily payouts, including STEEM, SBD and TRON - with top profitability on Steem, please consider making delegation to @tipu :)


See you next time!

Sort:  

@tipu profit 2500 SP

Yesterday 2500.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.056 SBD + 1.167 STEEM (0.57 USD), APR: 27.75% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 2500.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu profit 18500 SP

Yesterday 18500.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.335 SBD + 11.559 STEEM (6.43 USD), APR: 32.38% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 18500.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

Hi @tipu, I made a mistake and sent (copy-pasted) a text to tipu. instead of sending the link (for the upvote). Could you kindly refund the SBD.

(I'd been multi-tasking on several projects at that time.) Sorry for the inconvenience it may have caused you.

EDIT: I got the SBD back. It's alright now. :)

Glad to hear all was resolved friend!

Sir please check up my post.
Cc-
@tipu

Ok, I've just decided to try your service. I sent you 10 STEEM (currently value of $12) to upvote my latest post (day 6 | GBPUSD scalping...). I see that you upvoted it but only in a value of $5.88. So I basically lost over 50% of my money. What am I missing here?

You need to Convert your SBD's to STEEM... You'll be Surprised what you get...
April 12, 2021... 9.9 Hollywood Time...

Let's check numbers:
5.88 upvote equal 2.94 reward to author.
That means 1.47SBD and 1.47 Steems. After convertation is would equal 12$ plus $1.81.
So, profit equal $1.81 .... divided on an investment $12 = 15%... without TRX

Hello
I sent @tipu 5 steem yesterday for upvote but the vote never came.
He only sent me 0.001steem .

Please what's happening.

Here is the link

https://steemit.com/hive-108514/@husein97/staying-positive-to-one-s-self

you sent money for deposit

@tipU update: 5.0 STEEM deposited | total deposit: 0 SBD and 5.0 steem. | You can check your deposit at https://tipu.online | To withdraw deposit, send 0.001 SBD/STEEM with memo: withdraw | Thank you!

they sent you full instraction - please, read the message in your wallet above

Thank you very much for enlightening me on it.
Am greatful

Please can you give me an example of a link that tipu votes on?

I always send him the wrong link so my post are not voted on.

I'm greateful for your time

I sent this link to tipu but he didn't vote on my post.
https://steemit.com/hive-109286/@husein97/crocodile-at-the-bond-side

Can you suggest to me the possible reason?

the problem was in your memo - it should have only a link. no any words, sentences, quotes and other signs

Hello @allfabeta

So sorry to write my issue here, but I can not find another way to solve it.

At 16:08 and 16:09 I transfered to @tipu account two transfers of 5 SBD and they have not come back to my account @xaviduran. Of course the attempt was not rewarded.

Block 56188243 / Transaction 56188243-5
Block 56188206 / Transaction 56188206-9

I asked them what is the reason and they only sent an authomatic response.

Once I read the guide concerned to my tranfers, I can not find any reason why my SBD are not refound to my account.

May you explain me if I did something wrong?

Why they have refounded my Steems and not the SBD?

I have followed the @pocket-change advice to send 0.001 to withdraw and they refound 3SBD, not the 10 they have kept.

Everything very strange.

Many thanks in advance

Thank you very much for the clarification, I actually read the article and everything but still got confused, ohh I'm such a noob)

Hello
Just yesterday i sent @tipu 5 steem for up vote but he only sent me back 0.001 steem and that was all

The vote never came.

Can u please tell me what is happening?

Here is the link ink

https://steemit.com/hive-108514/@husein97/staying-positive-to-one-s-self

Tipu wants at least 10 Steem... Your 5 Steem was deposited, so send Tipu 0.001 Steem, and in the memo, type in the word "withdraw"... That should get you back your 5 Steem if it was Deposited... Usually they do this when a person forgets to paste their Post in the Memo...
July 7, 2021... 0.9 Hollywood Time...

It has been retrieved .

Thanks

Your "Thanks" have been "Received" and "Welcomed"...
July 7, 2021... 6.3 Hollywood Time...

Please how do we copy the link to tipu

On your post,where you see your pay amount and number of votes, go all the way to the right on that same line and click on the last one that says "Share this Post".. I'm sure you can figure it out from there...
October 19, 2021... 6.5 Hollywood Time...

I sent @tipu 10 steem but he didn't vote on my post.

How can i know the reason he didn't vote?

You sent the wrong type of link, so it was deposited... Just transfer 0.001 Steem to Tipu and i the memo, write "withdrawal"... This will get your 10 Steem back in a couple minutes...
July 28, 2021... 23.9 Hollywood Time...

Please what type of link is allowed.
I want to know

The "Link" you used two hours ago is perfect, but your Timing needs to be within One or Two Minutes, when you do the Transfer...
July 31, 2021... 2.6 Hollywood Time...

Hi @pocket-change.

So sorry to write my issue here, but I can not find an other way to resolve it.

At 16:08 and 16:09 I transfered to @tipu account two transfers of 5 SBD and they have not come back to my account @xaviduran. Of course the attempt was not rewarded.

Block 56188243 / Transaction 56188243-5
Block 56188206 / Transaction 56188206-9

I asked them what is the reason and they only sent an authomatic response.

Once I read the guide concerned to my tranfers, I can not find any reason why my SBD are not refound to my account.

May you explain with detail if I did something wrong?

Why you have refounded the Steems and not the SBD?

Captura de pantalla 2021-08-08 a las 17.41.31.jpg

Captura de pantalla 2021-08-08 a las 17.42.37.jpg

Try sending "tipu" 0.001 Steem and in the "memo" write... withdraw
August 8, 2021... 14.3 Hollywood Time...

Thank you very much indeed.

I'll try it out. We will see...

Hello, @pocket-change, what do i need to do to get an upvote from @tipu?

The first thing you need to do is Save up at least 1 SBD or 10 STEEM... That's the Minimum Transfer Amounts "tipu" will accept... Then your timing must be Fine Tuned, or the others wanting up-votes will beat you to that up-vote you're looking for... Check my Wallet and see how I do it...
August 20, 2021... 14.8 Hollywood Time...

Thanks
I have a question though, how do i time my vote requests, ?
And i sent @tipu steem and it keeps returning it back to me, why?

Check your wallet, and you will see that you need to Transfer a Minimum amount to "tipu"... If you do Transfer the Minimum Amount, you might still be too early or too late... You need to figure that part out on your own... Keep checking the wallet of "tipu" to see what everyone else is doing...
August 21. 2012... 3.7 Hollywood Time...

Boss ,can you support me once? Give me 😍 ,thanks.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

I helped you out a bit...
April 12, 2021... 10.1 Hollywood Time...

Please boss @pocket-change,what do I do in order to get an upvote from you please I need support

There was an error... I lost 17.000 STEEM the first time, than the second time, you returned my 117.000 STEEM and said it was already Up-Voted... I Dare not try for a third time...

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@pocket-change/where-to-buy-5-000-usd1-u-s-coins

THIS POST WAS NOT UPVOTED BEFORE, PLUS YOU OWE ME 17.000 STEEM FOR THE TIME YOU THOUGHT YOU UP-VOTED IT BEFORE...

Anyway, you owe me 17.000 STEEM...

October 4, 2021... 12.5 Hollywood Time...

I'm back... What you need to do now, is to take a Three Day Holiday, to build your Steem Power back to it's Full 100%... This will allow your to Raise or Lower your Maximum Transfers "at will"...
April 30, 2021... 17.9 Hollywood Time...

Te invito a visitar mi blog y a conocer más de mi.
#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Saludos Cordiales amigo @pocket-change, te invito a visitar mi blog para ya conocer un poco más de mi.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

@tipu profit 500 SP

Yesterday 500.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.029 SBD + 0.335 STEEM (0.51 USD), APR: 42.51% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 500.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu profit 1510 SP

Yesterday 1510.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.013 SBD + 1.442 STEEM (0.53 USD), APR: 40.55% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 1510.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

@tipu profit 300 SP

Yesterday 300.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.005 SBD + 0.204 STEEM (0.1 USD), APR: 34.7% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 300.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

Yesterday 300.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.005 SBD + 0.204 STEEM (0.1 USD), APR: 34.7% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 300.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

Yesterday 158.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.002 SBD + 0.126 STEEM (0.06 USD), APR: 37.16% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 158.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note that your profit can be slightly different (depending on the payout time).

Check out https://www.steemprofit.info to compare @tipU with other services.

I sure wish I had your Followers...
April 19, 2021... 12.3 Hollywood Time...

@tipu I haven't gotten a refund because I didn't get a vote for 10,001 sbd, https://steemworld.org/block/58353009/58353009-2

I want to delegate 190 SP to @tipu

Hi @bigriches! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 190.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66