Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week3 : A little Bit of Motivation Can Go a Long Way by @amryksr | #burnsteem25

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
On this occasion I try to take part in the Challenge held by @steembetterlife or can be seen here Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week3 : A little Bit of Motivation Can Go a Long Way and I think the challenge is very interesting, which should be choose two characters from the 4 characters displayed by the challenge organizer. These four characters really motivate me.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3  A little bit of motivation can go a long way.png


Choose 2 characters
Spongebob

Motivational quote "I'm Ready!, I'm Ready!, I'm Ready!" which is often issued by Spongebob is very meaningful. Spongebob often says I'm Ready in every situation, even when it's urgent for himself. The motivational word I'm Ready has a broad meaning. I'm Ready means ready to accept any risk, be it bad or good.


spongebob-2062913_960_720.jpg


Source Image Spongebob

The reason for choosing the character Spongebob is because Spongebob has a good character, is optimistic and is easy to make friends with by other people. Therefore, the character of Spongebob can be used as an example for us and we can use as a reference. We should not choose to be friends and have a good character as well as the character of Spongebob.

"If money can make me forget my best friend, then I'd rather have no money at all." (SpongeBob Squarepants)source

The quote above really motivates me, don't forget my best friend because of money, it's better to have no money than to lose my best friend. But most in everyday life people are more concerned with money than best friends.

Olaf

The quote "some people are worth melting for" which is often issued by Olaf Frozen has a good meaning in Olaf heart. The phrase “some people are worth melting for” is a proof of love and affection.


snowman-3850069_960_720.jpg


Source Image Olaf

The reason I chose Olaf, because the character has a great sense of humor and of course he will be liked and liked by his friends. Likewise, we, of course, can have traits and characters like Olaf. Never be people who are hostile to others, but make us people who are worthy of being friends with others. If we are liked by others, then wherever we go and when we get into trouble, of course, other people will always help us.

A little bit of motivation can go a long way, is true or false?

The word A little bit of motivation can go a long way is very true. Everyone in this world has their own problems, with various problems they face. With words of motivation we will rise from adversity. Motivation comes from each individual and is applied in the form of one's behavior.

Motivation is very important for us to help achieve goals, face challenges and solve problems. And motivation aims to change the bad habits we have. When people lose motivation, it can have a bad impact. To increase motivation, there are several things we can do, among others, by setting a life goal, never being afraid to fail, always thinking positively and appreciating yourself.

Motivation important to you as a person

Of course motivation is very important to me personally. With motivation I know the direction of the purpose of life. When I like to feel lazy at work or doing other things, motivation will encourage me not to be lazy at work. With motivation we can create ideas.

Especially if we are a boss at work, motivation is the main basis for encouraging subordinates to work. Often we motivate them, will improve their performance and encourage subordinates to work better.

Do you motivate others?

Of course I have motivated other people and when I motivated others they were never asked for and I did it sincerely and without the encouragement of others.

Example 1:
Recently my friend was restless and I know the cause of her anxiety. Let's say his name has the initials M, he is 35 years old, until now he is not married while his parents always ask him when to marry the girl he loves.

When a friend meets me, the first thing I do is ask her what the cause of her anxiety is. That's where I found the source of the problem. At that time I told him to stay patient and motivated him not to give up, if his mind was driven to despair, then the problem could not be solved, but increased.

Another thing I said, maybe you haven't found the right partner at this time, but rest assured your partner is already you, it's just that you haven't met him yet. When it is met, then your problem will be solved.

Example 2:
Another example of my motivation for others is when a friend is in trouble because of economic factors. I told him, that everyone has experienced this situation and it may be worse with us.

At times like this the thing to do is not to blame yourself. Make this situation a path to success. If we want to try, believe that the efforts we will do will pay off. Never blame yourself, because it's wrong.

What habits can you create to increase motivating yourself?

Nothing in life goes the way we expect it to. Whether it's about finances, spouse or about anything else. What I do to motivate myself is to change the pattern of bad habits that I used to live by, by re-awakening the motivation within me.

I always appreciate myself when I do the right thing, whether it's when I'm successful at work or when I can solve a problem. By appreciating myself, then I will continue to be excited.

Another thing I do to motivate myself is to always be aware of the smallest things I'm about to do. Like lazy to clean the room or clean clothes yourself. By keeping the feeling of laziness is included in motivating yourself.

I invite other friends to take part in the Challenge held by @steembetterlife, because the theme raised is very interesting to discuss. For that I invite @husaini, @afrizalbinalka, @f2i5, @ayijuridar, @moer, @abialfatih, @alee75, @musdezal, @jufrimj, @amri, @amre and other friends that I cannot mention one by one.

BEST REGARD

About me @amryksr

ContactDiscord

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Definitivamente todos estamos de acuerdo en que la motivación es el primer impulso que nos anima para comenzar, pero esta debe mantenerse, hacerse, hábito, para continuar con buen pie por el sendero que anhelamos... Éxitos, amigo.

 2 years ago 

La motivación es una forma de lograr el éxito.

 2 years ago 

Luar biasa menarik nya...

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih pak @husaini.
Kalau ada kesempatan, silahkan bergabung dalam Challenge tersebut

 2 years ago 

Good article. I want to appreciate your writing skills which are getting better day by day. Good job my bestie.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the compliment, Mr. @zainalbakri. I have to learn a lot from you.

Artikel ini sangat menarik dan membantu saya lebih memahami tentang apa arti dari sebuah pertemanan. Spongebob sudah melakukan itu. Apakah kita harus mencoba untuk ini.? beritahu saya tuan crab

 2 years ago 

Spongebob karakter yang bisa dijadikan sebagai acuan hidup

 2 years ago 

I am impressed with your motivation thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

I'm happy with your compliment, thank you for your time.

 2 years ago 

I am impressed with the way you motivated your friends, you know as a human we often blame ourselves when things are not going the way it suppose to, we forgot to be grateful for what we have, be patience, be hardworking and prayer because it is never too late. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

If friends have problems, don't stay away from them. But try to motivate them. To keep them entertained.

 2 years ago 

Assalamoalaikum,

Brother your thoughts about motivation are inspiring and I want to say you Best of luck for this Contest.

 2 years ago 

Wa alaikum salam

Try when friends have problems, we motivate them. Don't be there when friends are happy, when there are problems we run.

 2 years ago 

Meaningful article, really very remarkable

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the compliment you gave me. I am very happy.

 2 years ago (edited)

Cc: @klen.civil @afrizalbinalka @jufrimj

Semoga kecemasan klian terjawab

 2 years ago 

Hana manpan le awak nyoe @klen.civil @afrizalbinalka @jufrimj

Nyan neujak menyanyi🐒

 2 years ago 

Ka ikheun keu dro neuh @afrizalbinalka,,, ka beuhe jih mas @irawandedy...

hahaha nyan neu e sabe-sabe fitnah hanjeut menan dosa neuh @husaini hana yeu neuh.

 2 years ago (edited)

Ka keubai @afrizalbinalka dan @klen.civil pak @husaini.
Menyoe @jufrimj na kecuali

iyalah nyeu hana kebai ka keneung virus teuh hahhaha

 2 years ago 

Tapi han meumada ngon keubai mantoeng.

Perle........???

Nyeu tapegah kata perle...jai that perle

 2 years ago 

Hana loen peu panyang peu perle nyan... 🤭🤭🤭

Hahaha lon pih hana le ku peu rep le hahaha

 2 years ago 

Bak loen yg na kecemasan keu @klen.civil dan @afrizalbinalka, menyoe @jufrimj ka lewat sensor.
Tinggai preh.
Tapi menyoe hana meu baca postingan loen hana muphom chit.

 2 years ago 

Motivasi yang mntap sekali dari pak amryksr

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas waktunya @abialfatih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51