CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT #1 BY @NGOENYI STRICTLY FOR THE CITIES I AM CORDINATING||TOPIC: I WANT TO KNOW YOUR CITY|| RESULT ANNOUNCEMENT by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJS9Q4mAMaVSLRjMBTE12hPb5gJiQv1wcWSN2YaqXQUvoSfJ4AtQoJjKZVUiBt1wPBFCUfiQvWmDLsZG92SBb3VfJyfif3eyU2J_2.jpeg

Hello dear friends and fellow steemians in Uyo and the cities I am cordinating, I welcome you all to the contest winners announcement. This first mini contest that I organized with the title **I WANT TO KNOW YOUR CITY** have been able to help me understand the cities I am cordinating where the steemit users stay. The contest have helped me to also understand that most users are not actually in the cities they profess to stay but for the meantime, have moved to another location.

The contest as well served as a means of helping to train users under me on how to contents free from plagiarism. It also fostered engagement among users. I picked the contest entries from the first tags I encouraged the participants to use which is #ngoenyi-uyocitynothers. This enabled me to see the participants quickly and any entry that is not in the list below, did not use the special tag.

A total of 18 entries were received. Below is the table that carries the number of entries, the participants' name and the entry links.

S/NName of ParticipantsLink to their entry
1@eloksjosephentry link
2@vhenomentry link
3@rose-oentry link
4@basky14entry link
5@jerry368entry link
6@yuceetoriaentry link
7@miraclediamondentry link
8@pricelesspreshentry link
9@proxybentry link
10@elianyentry link
11@madilyn02entry link
12@ijeladyentry link
13@steemtopusentry link
14@holayemineentry link
15@goodybestentry link
16@yakspeaceentry Link
17@simonnwigweentry link
18@mykhell007entry link

Award distribution

For the purpose of this Contest, I napped out 30 steem along with the 7 that @steemalive gave in support of this contest and some tron to distribute depending on the number of participants. The first 30 entries were to receive one steem each and the remaining entries will grab one tron each.

However, only 18 entries were received.

I decided to distribute 36 steem to the participants and to reserve the remaining 1 steem for future contests. That means that each participants will receive 2 steem each and I have made the distribution to them all. See the screenshots below

Screenshot_20210510-080507.png

Screenshot_20210510-080451.png

Screenshot_20210510-080439.png

I say a big congratulations to all the participants for describing their cities to us. They made Wonderful entries which is a way farward. Corrections were made and they responded quickly to them. I am happy for that. We keep moving.

My mission is to ensure that all participants in the cities I cordinate are well guided.

What is Next?

This is not the end of my contest announcement. That is why I numbered this first one to ensure that it is a going concern. The next contest will soon be announced and as long as I am always being supported by my dear ones, I will keep redistributing the rewards. I will also extend the participation to all in steemit not just to the participants in the cities I cordinate. It is going to be massive.

I am grateful to @steemcurator01, @steemalive, @bright-obias, @focusnow, @whitestallion, @benton3 for all their supports and encouragements

Cc: @steemalive
@focusnow

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

I have receive mine. Thank you so much @ngoenyi we await the next contest soonest.

 3 years ago 

Great job MA, I hope to participate in the next one.

A very big and good work ma.

Congratulations to all participants.

 3 years ago 

Am grateful @ngoenyi for your support,I have.recieved my own,!!Steemit!! boom

I confirm the reward, thanks @ngoenyi for the contest. I look forward to the announcement of the next one soonest

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the participants Thank you so much ma'am, i appreciate

Prize received ma.
Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this contest,I really hope you visit my city someday.

Thank you so much ma'am @ngoenyi, and congratulations to all the participants

 3 years ago 

Congrats to those winners up there, you all deserve it! Thanks to the organizers of this contest, it was fun knowing your various cities ☺.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much boss for your support

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84