CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT #1 BY @NGOENYI ||TOPIC: I WANT TO KNOW YOUR CITY || ASABA || By @miraclediamond.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

Greetings to you all my beloved steemains family, I wanna use this great, previllage and opportunity to thank God almighty and also to thank the admins of steemalive and to thank best cordinator @ngoenyi for organising this perfect contest.

Today I Will Be Telling You Little About My City ASABA (The Big Heart).
maxresdefault.jpg
image source

122201724049_asaba3.jpg

800px-Summit_road,_Asaba.jpeg
image source

The name of my city is Asaba.

HOW I CAME TO ASABA
I have been in Asaba for long, from my little age of 11 till now through the help of my parents that brought me into Asaba. After the hausa fight in kano.

Asaba is a big and beautiful City that any one will love to stay or live in. It also the place i attended my secondary school, called Zappa mix primary and secondary school. Asaba is also a city located at the western bank of the Niger River. It is the capital of Delta State, Nigeria and one of the 3 towns of Oshimili South Local Government Area, A fast developing urban area, Asaba had a population of 149,603 as at the 2006 census, and a metropolitan population of over half a million people.

DO I INTEND TO LEAVE THE CITY SOON
Am not quite sure. Am not really sure because I love Asaba and am proud of my city, and I also have the intension of settleing down in business and marriage here in Asaba.

IF YOU ARE GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY, WILL YOU LEAVE THE CITY
If am given the opportunity to live Asaba i won't live because am happy living in Asaba. And am also comfortable with the life style of my City ASABA. So if am given the opportunity I honestly won't leave my city Asaba.

THE BUSIEST BUS IN ASABA (DETAL LINE PACK)
Delta-Line-Price-List-Terminals-Locations-Online-Booking-And-Contact.jpg

Delta-line2.jpg
Delta line is the most busiest buss in the Asaba and comfortable transportation that can be easily be located at any where. Affordable for any guest visiting Asaba.

THE BIGGEST MARKET IN MY CITY ASABA (Ogbeogonogo)
Screenshot_20210504-210355~2.png

Screenshot_20210504-212622~3.png
Ogbeogonogo is the major and biggest market in City Asaba where buying and selling goes on day by day. It is located in the heart of the town and also is close to the banks of the River Niger.

16ea86d565ba58ae3cfb60d7c73bdb84.jpg
image source

Market-women-620x400.jpg

The Fire Out Break in Ogbeogonogo Last Year.
delta-market-fire.jpg
image source

Fire-1-600x406.jpg
image source

This happened last year in the market where Alot of things was damage like , Clothes, Money, Shopes etc. Many have to start all over in business because of the fire that destroy so many goods.

HOTELS IN MY CITY ASABA
Hampton Tower & spy hotel
mqdefault.jpg
image source

information_items_property_13113385.jpg

9925020.jpeg

information_items_1441629.jpg

412fa6fa_z.jpg
image source

Veannia hotel
279733419.jpg

279732521(0).jpg

279732521.jpg

279741200.jpg
image source

top-view-hotel.jpg
image source

The two hotel Hampton Tower & spy, and Vianna hotel I mentioned so far are the best hotel that are love in Asaba that is very comfortable and well built for anyone to feel a home and is also serve sweet and
delicious meals of any kind, the hotels I will love to carry my guest to. Because among all the two hotels are the best for any guest to Lodge in. There security is very tight.

Special Regards to
@ngoenyi
@focousnow
thanks very very much for this great chance, I love you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @elmiraclediamond, thank you for taking part in this contest that is organized by me and for the cities under my oversight. You have greatly described how your city Asaba is and Asaba is part of the cities I cordinate. Your entry is approved

Wow thanks so much @ngoenyi for approving my entry, much love 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50