CLUB5050 IS WHERE I BELONG|| @Steemalive State Representative Report for Akwaibom State and Every Other State Without State Representative the moment (week ending 14th November, 2021) Presented by @ngoenyi||10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211101_220112731.jpg

image.png

Dear @steemalive and @steemitblog

I hereby present my weekly report for the period ending November 14, 2021 as a requirement for state representatives in steemalive community. This week was a truly busy one for me. I was able to join the road show, and 3 groups or teams from Uyo joined too, I trained newbies, helped them get verified in steemalive, I rewarded those that participated in the simple contest I hosted last week. Please, journey with me as I give you the report in details.

image.png

MY CLUB STATUS IS CLUB5050

We all know that activities in our wallets change fromm time to time. And so is our club status likely to change. Therefore, I ha e resolved to check my status daily as I make any publications to ensure that I am still in the club and to avoid using the tag, wrongly. Below is the normal transfer and the transfer to vesting I have made in the last 30 days to prove that I am still in club5050

This is the screenshot of my transfer to vesting
Screenshot_20211114-234503.png

These are the screenshots of my normal transfer within the 30days
Screenshot_20211114-234444.png

Screenshot_20211114-234430.png

Comparing the 2, I have as my

  • Total transfer to vesting as 2,960.425 STEEM

  • Totaled normal transfer as 1,606.570 STEEM

So from the statistics above, I am still in #club5050 and so I have the right to use the tag.

image.png

ROAD SHOW PROMOTION FOR STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY

I AMD the teams in Uyo are doing wonderfully well in joining the road show promotion. Following the announcement of additional 2 team leaders in my city, we paired ourselves and joined the road show.

It was amazing the results of the road show as these 3 teams joined.

We have the team led by @ijelady with the team name "goal-getter"

We also have the team led by @eliany with the name "Elite team"

And we have the team led by @udyliciouz with the name, "team innovation"

The reports of these 3 teams that contains the activities they carried out this week under consideration are as tabulated below as presented by each team leader

USERNAMESREPORT LINKS
@ijeladylink
@elianylink
@udyliciouzlink

LIST OF THE NEWBIES RECRUITED BY EACH TEAM AND THE RECRUITERS

FOR GOAL-GETTERS TEAM

NewbieAchievement 1 LinkRecruited By
@maxifunlink@mesola
@tonypelink@mesola
@mkayjoshualink@ijelady
@trips123link@ijelady
@khalifa22link@ijelady

FOR TEAM ELITE

NewbieAchievement 1 LinkRecruited By
@favour7302link@ngoenyi
@essienbrightlink@benson6
@joesilver0916link@ngoenyi
@ekeminiakpakpanlink@ngoenyi
@omobenin199link@goodybest
@rayjnrlink@goodybest
@johnmoscolink@eliany
@ekerezylink@itysamj
@peacefulelink@ngoenyi
@idiong1link@eliany

FOR TEAM INNOVATION

NewbieAchievement 1 LinkRecruited By
@chasonNil@manuelhooks

All team leaders have also enumerated their next week plans, you can do well to visit their reports.

  • My personal efforts in joining the road show.

I was able to join team elite led by @eliany. I personally participated in the training and mentorship of the prospects we met as well as the newbies that had signed up. I have made a report about my road show and here it is below

image.png
Link

image.png

ADDITIONAL VERIFIED MEMBERS OF STEEMALIVE FROM MY STATE

We are having a daily increase in the numbers of those who are verified members of steemalive as a result of the efforts of the 3 teams and from my own personal efforts. Just this week, additional 6 members who were verified and they are
@chalie36
@gentlesun
@patiencebruno
@fonzi
@itysamj

Bringing the total number of verified members to 56. Most of them are actively publishing contents in the community.

List of verified members in Uyocity and others.

@ngoenyi
@benson6
@yakspeace
@eliany
@benton3
@udyliciouz
@ojerindejoel
@theopportunist
@manuelhooks
@gracyakan
@lhorgic
@simonnwigwe
@ochang
@dequeen
@ijelady
@madilyn02
@goodybest
@eloksjoseph
@ohia576
@icon-monday
@emyekanem
@olabillions
@steemtopus
@chichieze
@fortwis09
@supo1
@noraandy
@idfy
@wizzyboy3
@esthyfashion
@vhenom
@nsikakedem
@glopy
@obrisgold
@evegrace
@prudent85
@zomatex
@bolaji001
@mesola
@akpan
@funexsignature
@christybless
@imajoe
@olawale111
@ubongudofot
@patiencebruno
@imaikop
@gee-akpan
@oasiskp
@kennydavebobo
@rich9090
@adylinah
@chalie36
@gentlesun
@patiencebruno
@fonzi
@itysamj

To be verified iN steemalive community, please follow the directions in the post below to do the needful and then get back to me so that your username can be added to the list above.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYShfHRkMAkSUUhp9cfKxxHKG2cPjHzF5xt6ZHjKW4xiPYvgyzZ6FwqXoYb57upXT2hU3Z8.jpeg
Link

image.png

TRAINING NEWBIES IN MY STEEMIT OFFICE AND ASSISTING THEM TO JOIN STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY

This week, most of the people I trained and assisted to sign up in my steemit office we're those I also assisted to join steemalive by joining the trail and making their first post in the community. The like of @gentlesun and I also encouraged him to join the road show. This week, he joined team innovation led by @udyliciouz and he has made this post in steemalive community as his first road show participation. See his post link below

image.png
Link

Another user that I trained in my steemit office is @patiencebruno. I assisted him to join steemalive and made his first post there in the community as shown below

IMG_20211109_113622_013.jpg

Link
Same goes with others and it will continue that way.

See some pictures of the training section that was held in my steemit office below

IMG_20211109_113924_214.jpg

IMG_20211109_105028_379.jpg

image.png

REWARDS FOR THE COUGHT IN THE SHOW CONTEST I HOSTED HAVE BEEN SENT

Recall that I hosted a contest for last two weeks which ended just this past Friday. I don't make a different post for the winners but I have been able to get valid entries and rewarded them all. See screenshot below

Screenshot_20211113-102953.png

Screenshot_20211113-102937.png

In all, a total of 13 steem price was sent to 13 valid entries made by 13 users. I congratulate them all.

image.png

JOIN OUR TELEGRAM GROUPS IF YOU ARE IN AKWAIBOM STATE OR OTHER STATES WITHOUT STATE REPRESENTATIVE BELOW

  • TELEGRAM CHAT GROUP

  • Telegram post link group

  • This last group is for those who join the road show. At the end of your road show, you are to make a post and report your activities for the road show. When you do that, please drop the link here

image.png

PANS FOR THE WEEK AHEAD

  • The 3 teams in my state of residence will join the road for the week coming. And I will personally join.

  • Training of newbies continue in our various training center here in my city of residence.

  • Verification of members will continue this week.

  • I will also assist to verify newbies recruited by the promoters in steemalive community.

image.png

CONCLUSION

I am grateful to all who made the week a success.

Thank you all for going through. I am also thankful to @steemitblog, @ steemcurator01 and @steemalive for their immense supports.

image.png

Special mention

@focusnow
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Written by Me, @ngoenyi

For: @steemalive

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waooo, this is amazing report, lt is complete , you did Noble work, congratulations to all newbie.

 3 years ago 

Thank you love, I appreciate your comment. You are doing great too

This is really nice and welcome newbies. Congratulations to all the new leaders.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the newly elected team leaders, thanks for the training mom and for the newbies, you are highly welcome. Thanks for the report because this is just okay and satisfactory.

This is a great job more crease to your elbow

Great work I hope to be like you

Weldone my state coordinator for the update and also recognizing me

Wedon my leader God bless you

 3 years ago 

Well detailed report, thank you so much for featuring this it's a great having you as a state representative

 3 years ago 

Thank you much dear. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Amazing effort from your state @ngoenyi.These teams have worked amazingly hard with lots of newbies signed up. Thanks for the coordination. The prizes for your contests and the quality mentorship programs. We are proud of you and appreciates your efforts.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for much boss, I appreciate you a lot and your administration

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33